play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 302 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Volgwagen Polo

    By Julian H on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience.They were was helpful,informative and went that extra mile in terms of customer service.The vehicule,provided in COVID lockdown and delivered by him to our house,was exactly as he described it and very good value for the price.I will definitely be using SPV again for for any future purchase.


  • 5

    Best used car buying experience

    By Neil L on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, exactly as it was described. The process was very easy and I would buy from there again.


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By Joe H on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with great communication, confident with my purchase. Vehicle was also delivered hassle free and all steps explained clearly.


  • 5

    Happy and satisfied customer

    By Cyrous M on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    ‘ Excellent after sales service’ I bought a very nice Mercedes(c200) from Simon .to be honest I had the best experience in buying a car so far by this gentleman. Best communication and he explained everything so patiently. After a while unfortunately developed a small problem, however under the terms of Simons warranty this issue was resolved very quickly and efficiently with the minimum amount of fuss or delay. He is an honest dealer and I would have no hesitation of recommending his company to anyone looking for a quality used car with the backup of a top quality after sales service.


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Jane S on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have no hesitation in recommending SPV Automotive to anyone looking to purchase a new car. From start to finish Simon was helpful, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We had a smooth transaction from start to finish. I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Toby S on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman is really friendly and was extremely honest and helpful. There was no messing around and I found the whole transaction very smooth and easy, which was pleasant for somebody who has never purchased a car alone before. The car was exactly as described and how I expected it to be. I am very happy with my new car and hope to trade with S.P.V again in the future! I really recommend this company, they cannot be faulted.


  • 5

    Absolut satisfied!

    By Siegfried W on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely happy with the way everything worked out! Very friendly and competent! I wish Simon all the best and I would always deal with him again!


  • 5

    Terry vw r32

    By Terry S on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou for making a daunting process in these times we live in from my part smooth and quick , had read many reviews and Simon was exactly as in previous reviews kept me informed at all stages retuned calls when he said he would and did more for me than expected plus would like to thank serg for his patience ,thankyou all


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Yang L on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from this company.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend

    By Arthur H on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two cars from SPV Automotive over the last three years. His customer service and advice is fantastic, when I approached him looking for a Mini Cooper S he was able to offer me a car in fantastic condition at a competitive price and explain the pros and cons of different models. Would highly recommend to a friend.