play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

Here at SPV Automotive, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some over 380+ customers have to say about our excellent service

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 429 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing service! Definitely recommend!

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon from S.P.V automotive made buying my first car such an easy process. He was so incredibly helpful from beginning to end and went above and beyond to help my buy my beautiful Mini. Thank you so much Simon, you’ve been amazing!


  • 5

    Professional and personable

    By Imran Ali on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Totally professional, I’d have no issue providing a personal reference.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience especially as i was buying my first car, constant communication and excellent service. Fixed any issues with the car with no hesitation. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First rate

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    S PV were excellent start to finish. Even having the car delivered on time . Communication was consistent throughout negotiations to delivery day.


  • 5

    Very pleasant, hassle-free buying experience

    By Josh Reed on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant and chilled car buying experience with SPV Automotive which was refreshing after being let down multiple times by main dealers. Simon and Greg were friendly, straightforward and knowledgeable. There was always good, clear communication and at no point did I feel pressured to buy. I'm very happy with my BMW and have recommended SPV Automotive to family members for when they are in the market for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    You don't often find good reliable straightforward people to do business these days, and the car is the best, thank you Simon,


  • 5

    Excellent service provided efficiently and politely. Couldn't be better

    By John Coles on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was exactly as they had described and the whole transaction was seamless. We are delighted with our purchase


  • 5

    Professional, communicative and a pleasure to do business with!

    By Emma Vickers on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from SPV Automotive ltd and I can highly recommend them. Greg was communicative, flexible and very professional as well as a very nice guy. I am over the moon with the quality of the car and its condition. It was as advertised and it drives like a dream. I wish all transactions were that smooth and easy! Thank you!


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, trustworthy and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Alpina B3 S cabrio

    By Darren Boston on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon who I dealt with was most helpful throughout, great guy to deal with, would certainly deal with him again.