play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Seamless Purchase

    By Chris T on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A problem free purchase, a perfect car in the perfect spec at a fair price. The owner is an honest and trustworthy businessman.


  • 5

    Will be back to trade in when I need a newer model

    By Fiona W on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a pre loved Mini Cooper S from SP Automotives,had a very positive experience . No hard selling just very professional .Calls were returned promptly questions answered,would recommend as after much research the car pricing seems good.Condition was exactly as presented on the web site.Worth travelling from out of the area.


  • 5

    Smooth, fair and swift transaction

    By Carley B on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward, a fair and professional transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!

    By Matt P on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car for my daughter from SPV Automotive Limited , from the fist phone call to picking up the car the service was excellent. Based on my experience I would highly recommend the company when buying a car.


  • 5

    Enjoy the pleasing experience.

    By Graham M on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stress free. Professional. No rush. No hassle. You are in safe hands dealing with Simon. Easiest deal I have EVER had and I have been changing cars for a long long time.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with!!

    By Jason K on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure dealing with S.P.V Automotive. The GTi I purchased was spot on and scheduled service work was done before it left the dealership, ie cambelt, water pump, DSG oil and service . After 3 months ownership I can’t complain at all, the car has been great and he was able to sort out two minor issues which we’re covered under the worry free 3 months warranty he also provided. I highly recommend dealing with S.P.V Automotive and I wouldn’t hesitate buying from him again.


  • 5

    Probably the best experience I’ve had buying a car

    By Lyndon W on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with S.V. Automotive was remarkably simple and probably the best experience I’ve had buying a car! From the beginning communication was clear, open and honest. The description of the car was accurate and he was accommodating in timings. He made the process as easy as it could be, was open and supportive to having an inspection done and assisted when we wanted to make sure some things were done to the car as we would be travelling abroad in it. He was also fair in dealing with part exchanging our current car. Would not hesitate to buy from him again.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Matt L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, easy to deal with and vehicle was just as expected


  • 5

    Purchase of a new Mini cooper S, First class !

    By Paul T on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini cooper S, and the whole buying process was made easy with a wonderful service provided. Pick up of my new purchase was arranged to suit me and On collection, I was picked up from the nearby station and was even escorted to the nearest petrol station, before a long journey home .The car itself is a fine example and was honestly described . I can highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    BMW 120d M sport

    By Ed O on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout, made the sale very quick and easy, top service would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›