play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A superb purchase and part-exchange at SPV

    By Andy B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    SPV Automotive was very easy to contact and to deal with throughout this purchase and part-exchange. I was able to see the car I was interested in buying outside normal business hours which was a great help. The main man (who I am not allowed to name here unfortunately) was extremely helpful indeed and provided useful advise on transferring a personal plate to the new car. The whole transaction was managed very professionally with no stress or hassle. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Part exchange made easy. D

    By Nigel A on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted to deal with Simon, excellent knowledge and easy to deal with, he made the whole experience really effortless.


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Jamie C on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    S.P.V was outstanding, S.P.V is very fair and accommodating and makes the whole buying process a pleasure, his service and vehicles are outstanding. No pushy sales or being watched, he allowed us time to look around the vehicle and discuss before coming to a excellent arrangement, he also offers a very fair warranty which is very reassuring. Well worth the 400 mile round trip to get the car we’ve always wanted.


  • 5

    Good Honest Service

    By John B on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, and no pressure, I would certainly buy from them again


  • 5

    Great seller 10/10

    By James D on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Car as described (bmw 325i). Wasn't pushy in the slightest. Left me to look at the car and test drive it on my own twice in one day before committing to buy. Would definitely recommend Simon and would happily buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Thorougly recommend SPV Automotive

    By Philippa G on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, exactly as described and great service. The dealer is genuine and easy to deal with. all went very smoothly


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Rebecca H on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and price, couldn't be happier with my experience with S.P.V.! The dealer was very helpful and quick at getting everything sorted, would recommend for future buyers!


  • 5

    An amazing and trustworthy dealer

    By Ramesh C on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars from dealers over the years, but this dealership deserves more than 5 stars, if there was on option. Right from the advert, the information provided up until I received the car, it was a smooth wonderful customer experience. Every single step in the process was painless. Even when I chose an odd time for viewing, when they had other appointment, I was encouraged to view the car and perfect arrangements were made to help me with the viewing. The car was well maintained and clean with all necessary paper works in perfect order. A very professional, approachable, helpful and trustworthy dealership. My long search for a car has come to a happy ending. Thank you for helping me. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    Buying and exchanging my car

    By Catrin T on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great - this was a very painless process to get a new car.


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Crawford T on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    An honest trader and easy to deal with. Car was a described.


‹ Prev Next ›