play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed purchasing experience.

    By Jane T on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, polite, professional. No pressure. Took care of all the relevant paperwork, taxed the new car, full service in a relaxed environment. Quality vehicles picked by S not purchased from auctions, six months under written by SPV which is much better than having an insurance policy warranty where you often have to top up the cost of fixing faults. Thoroughly recommend SPV.


  • 5

    A friendly and personal way to buy your next car.

    By Jeff K on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car through SPV Automotive could not have been easier. A very helpful and personal service makes it easy for me to recommend them.


  • 5

    Fully recommend!!

    By Anthony Q on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from SPV. Once again great service, honest and trustworthy with a personal service, good quality car SPV always goes that extra mile to ensure you are happy with the purchase. Thoroughly recommend and will be sourcing another car from him later in the year.


  • 5

    Nice way to buy a car

    By Stephen B on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from SPV AUTOMOTIVE. They accurately described the car being sold, offered me a fair price On mine. Viewed the car today and actually returned home with it. Simon sorted the transaction out very quickly and professionally, great service and a nice man to deal with. Would definitely recommend this company. Steve - Cambrige


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend . Nice to do business with

    By Emily R on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was non pushy - explained about the car etc and was happy to give us time to think. We were able to discuss price and come to an agreeable conclusion. Collecting vehicle straight forward and six month warranty helpful. Good to support a local business. Thoroughly recommend for purchasing a first car “ with the bits” .


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Joanna H on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experienced a seamless 5 star service from SPV Automotive. Courteous, helpful, great communication, and punctual. No hard sell. Allowed ample time to test drive and door to door delivery. Highly recommend using this dealer. You can't go wrong.


  • 5

    Fantastic and professional

    By Lee S on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A.P.. V automotive Was an absolute pleasure to do business with Simon was professional and courteous and the car is perfect, and reflects the description on the advert I will definitely being doing business with them again


  • 5

    A personal and pleasant seller

    By Martin J on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and no nonsense seller. Great communication and a welcoming experience in viewing the vehicle at short notice on a weekend for me. Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend to others seeking a genuine vehicle sale.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Bryn B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was thoroughly professional. From the start there was clear communication, he was very friendly and once I found the location the vehicle was exactly as advertised. Overall the car was good value and the process was made very easy. I have a warranty but I would definitely recommend SPV Automotive Limited


  • 5

    Seamless Purchase

    By Chris T on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A problem free purchase, a perfect car in the perfect spec at a fair price. The owner is an honest and trustworthy businessman.


‹ Prev Next ›