play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LEXUS IS 220 d

    By John H on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A stress free experience with S.P.V. Definitely going there again next year to buy my yearly vehicle. No lies or salesman patta!! Genuine easy going bloke. Lovely motor. Thanks again pal!


  • 5

    The best dealer I have ever dealt with

    By Nigel B on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Throughout my life I have purchased more vehicles than I can remember! And I can honestly say without doubt SPV is the best dealer I have ever known. SPV made the whole process as simple and quick as possible and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Even his finance guy made everything also so quick and simple and a pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate in recommending SPV or buying another car from them in the future. The service was second to none from start to finish and the car is stunning!.


  • 5

    One of the most Pleasurable car buying experience

    By Dan M on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and reliable service Dealer was a pleasure to work with and knew all the new details of the cars in his stock off hand. A genuine car dealer that is happy to help with all issue. Very satisfied customer and will be returning when a new car is needed.


  • 5

    Easy, Great Communication & Highly Recommended

    By Dee K on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from S.P.V. Autos was really easy pre and post sale. Was responsive and kept me up to date throughout the whole process. I had a minor issue with the car after I bought her and called the owner of the business where this was repaired at no cost to me. Really accommodating, reliable & trustworthy - definitely a company i’ll Be recommending to my friends & family. Thank you for being so helpful.


  • 5

    Great experience overall!!

    By Vlad R on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an awesome experience buying my car from Simon.I got to his place and he just handed over the keys and let me drive the car on my own so no pressure there wich is rare these days.I noticed that the car had a problem after making the purchase and driving away,gave him a call and he told me that he will sort it out as soon as possible wich he did.I really recomend S.P.V Automotive if you are looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Trustworthy honest Seller, genuine and tidy cars.

    By Andreas A on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Mini cooper S from SPV and shipped it all over to Cyprus. Car was super tidy and very well priced, only issue was a bent alloy, something you can easily fix in Cyprus and SPV was honest about this before hand, even my mechanic who inspected the car did not pay attention to this. Overall the car was better than SPV described and he was nice enough to ship internationally a genuine mini wallet for the car booklets which was stolen during shipment. Looking forward to dealing with you again soon!


  • 5

    A hassle free buying experience

    By Richard H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience from the initial contact, to test driving and putting a deposit down, through to picking up the car was all hassle free and very easy. The owner is very accommodating and easy to do business with. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Car Dealer Extraordinairre!

    By Rhona L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A straightforward no hassle car swap - a soothing experience - many thanks. Rhona Lyons


  • 5

    Automatic mini purchase

    By Judith D on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure to buy. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    BMW 520d M Sport

    By Darren J on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Rang SPV and drove the 40 miles, and had a great chat, made you feel welcome, no pressure, let me look around in my own time, take a test drive, put the deposit on the car and picked it up a couple of days later. Would def buy off SPV again Warranty also, Love the car it's amazing. Great service !


‹ Prev Next ›