play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car from Simon before and we had some problems, nobody’s fault, Simon stood behind his car and we got it sorted out. So when I needed another I went back. Very happy with my latest purchase.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Kelly Envis on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Simon for providing a fantastic and stress free service from the start to finish. We would definitely recommend him and would use him again in the future.


  • 5

    Simon was a pleasure to do business with, honest, fair and reliable

    By Colin Easby on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon goes the extra mile and makes the process of finding the right car for you. I would happily buy from him again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    SPV were very good and trustworthy and would recommend Simon


  • 5

    Great communication and a top quality car

    By Nick Grant on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great ad with all the relevant info and pictures followed by amazing service during the purchase which gave me the confidence to buy from 400 miles away.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon to be straightforward and helpful. We struck a fair deal and he was most helpful carrying out all the online "paperwork" including that which would normally be done by purchaser and by working to appointment he was available to give full attention to our transaction, a very pleasant change from some dealers I have encountered previously.


  • 5

    Perfect car. Excellent service!

    By Ashleigh Lowe on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very professional throughout the whole process. We bought a VW Golf which was in great condition and at a fantastic price. Simon answered all of our questions, provided all the relevant paperwork and allowed us to test drive. Car is perfect. Very pleased!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I part exchanged my car towards the price of my new car, and a very fair price was given. I would definitely recommend and wouldn't hesitate buying again when it's time for another change.


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the first vehicle I've purchased from Simon and I would have no hesitation in purchasing again. The process was extremely straightforward from start to finish and Simon did not pressure in any way to get a sale. Changeover was very simple, not living locally an out of hours time was arranged. All documents and the vehicle was a per the advertisement. I received a good trade-in price for my existing car. The new car was presented well and I'm thoroughly enjoying my new purchase. Thanks again Simon for making everything so straightforward. .


  • 5

    Above and beyond dealership,

    By Brian Noke on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m week pleased with the BMW X5 I just got off of S V Automotive , I’m Glad I took the trouble to travel an hour and a half to go and look at the car. Exactly as they had advertised, Simon couldn’t have been more helpful, From giving me a fair deal with my px to helping me transfer my private plates off my car . I will definitely going back when my next vehicle is calling and recommending S V Automotive to my friends and family.