play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful with good quality vehicles

    By Stephen Donovan on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful and the quality of his vehicles are very good. I will not hesitate to do business with him in the future


  • 5

    By Duncan Bailey on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service as always…Quick and easy service to use will definitely use again second car purchased ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    By Cheryl Norgate on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Courteous,professional, friendly service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Simon for providing excellent customer service from start to finish. We would definitely recommend him and wouldn't hesitate to use again in the future.


  • 5

    Pleasent experience

    By Kevin Flaherty on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am the 3rd member of my family to use SPV Automotive for a quality car. With SPV the cars are always presented in A1 condition. There is never a hard sell and his knowledge of his cars is second to none. SPV takes all the worry and doubt of buying a car away from. Totally recommend SPV for your next car.


  • 5

    I wouldn't hesitate in recommending S.P.V. Automotive.

    By Chris on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    After looking for a while I was pleased to find that S.P.V. Automotive had the exact car at the right price but there was a problem, I was over 3 hours drive away. I spoke to Simon who said that they could deliver the car to me no problem. A deposit was paid and the car arrived 3 days after our initial phone call as described. Simon had even had two new tyres fitted at no extra cost. The car test drove great and the deal was done. I was kept fully updated at every stage. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending S.P.V. Automotive.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was honest, reliable and honourable.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to purchase from !

    By John Green on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional. Honest down to earth no nonsense car dealer


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very pleasant. No sells pressure. Simon gave us plenty of time to look over the car on our own. I have given this a 5 star rating and would recommend the dealer. We had several other car purchase options but the set up and professionalism made me feel that we were buying with confidence.


  • 5

    5 STARS

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    After very long searches we finally purchased our dreamed Mini Clubman. Car is in mint condition with high spec and was very nicely cleaned! Simon was very patient and helpful during the viewing. It was truly a please doing business with him and we would certainly recommend him to anyone! 5 STARS!