play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

Here at SPV Automotive, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some over 380+ customers have to say about our excellent service

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 394 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, hassle free, long distance sale

    By Craig Hannah on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Simon. A true gentleman. Car was described accurately and great price on my part exchange. Long distance sale made very easy and hassle free. Extremely pleased with my 2003 BMW Clubsport. Simon guaranteed the engine and gearbox for 6 months with himself. Unfortunately I had to take him up on this as I needed a clutch in the car when I got home. Yet again no hassle from Simon who liaised with the garage of my choosing and paid the full bill of parts and labour. Would recommend and would certainly return! Cheers again Simon


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Anonymous on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon provided an excellent service from start to finish. He was honest and knowledgeable and did not make me feel in any way pressurised. I was happy with the part exchange price he gave me for my vehicle and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer! I would purchase any vehicle from him.

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon has been a fantastic car dealer. Very thorough, honest and generous. Communication was great and I would highly recommend him. Would happily purchase from him again! One of the best car dealers I have ever used. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Simon.

    By Neil Hussey on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely fantastic service from Simon. Received an excellent part ex value for my TT RS and the R32 I purchased from Simon is stunning both inside and out and drives like a dream. Highly recommended trader.


  • 5

    Genuine honest guy no pressure to buy

    By Robbie Hicks on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service very easy going and everything described honestly. Great van


  • 5

    Perfect service and car

    By Harriet Goodhew on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service, told Simon what car I wanted with all the spec I desire and within a week it was at my door step. Perfect condition car, perfect all round. Simon sorted everything out for me at drop off. 100% recommend to every one.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Bhushan Khardekar on 05 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very helpful and professional. I was able to view the car on very short notice. I received all the information to take informed decision. The transfer of documents was done in very short time. Overall happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Simon is a gentleman, the car I bought was immaculate.Great service

    By James on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended with no question. Great!


  • 5

    Straightforward purchase

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was extremely helpful and did not apply any pressure to the purchase. The cars I viewed were as advertised and I would not hesitate to use SPV Automotive again.


  • 5

    By Eugene Carnill on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    S P V Ticked all the boxes for me , need i say more.