play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying our car

    By Laura W on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I contacted SPV about a car they had for sale and provided details of my part exchange. A fair price was agreed as a trade in and I was sent photos of the service history of the car I was buying because I asked,and any other questions I had asked were also answered swiftly. I drove 1.5hrs to view the car and it was just as nice in person as it was in the photos. We were allowed a generous test drive and were left to look around the car thoroughly without being rushed or pressured for a sale. We were more than happy to buy the car there and then, and SPV helped with all the transfer of ownership of both our part ex and our new car and the tax. Since buying the car, I have noticed a minor electrical issue which Simon was unaware of but has kindly agreed to sort out under the warranty. I can see why SPV have such great reviews and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy my next car from there. Thank you very much, you made it a very pleasant experience and we are very happy with the car!


  • 5

    Mr Willoughby

    By Jody W on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and easy to deal with Would certainly recommend 👍


  • 5

    BMW 330i - SV Automotive

    By Sam D on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Trustworthy dealer. Very generous px price, incredibly easy and personable to deal with. The BMW I purchased is exactly as described - I’m really happy with the whole process and would be happy to use SV Automotive again


  • 5

    Recommended - buy with confidence

    By ANDREA S on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Car as described, very easy trouble free transaction. We couldn't visit for a few days and car held the car for us on payment of returnable deposit - text to confirm arrangements. No pressure / usual sales pitch when we got there. Very honest description of car - left us to look around and test drive. Very happy to recommend Simon - buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Claire K on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the whole experience of buying my car. Felt that they couldn't have done more to help. Answered all questions we had honestly and I felt completely confident buying my car here. Happy for us to test drive with no hassle and I came away with my new car feeling thoroughly satisfied.


  • 5

    My BMW M4 Purchase

    By Robert D on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a BMW M4 I came across S.P.V. offering one. Discussing the car with Simon, every detail given to me about the car prior to me physically viewing it was exactly as described. From viewing through to making the final purchase I was never made to feel pressured by Simon. In fact the whole experience was a delight. I would without hesitation recommend S.V.P. Honest and trust worthy are just two adjectives I would use to describe Simon and the manner in which he conducts himself and his business. The car drives like a dream and was valeted to a high standard prior to my collection.


  • 5

    Great service and very happy with car.

    By James B on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    SPV was great. Really helpful. Small problem after purchasing with an oil leak that was sorted with no hassle. Would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Cars for my son and father enlaw

    By Sean H on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd vehicle we have sourced through SPV, service has been excellant on both occasions. Explained the type of cars required and they recommended and sourced great solutions.


  • 5

    Choose SPV every time, faultless customer service

    By Darren D on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am always a little nervous when purchasing a second hand car. Will I be paying a fair price? Am I dealing with a trust worthy seller?what if something goes wrong? I’ve experienced all these in the past but I can now state with the highest confidence that SPV should be your dealer of choice. Right from the start, all communication was quick and gave me the confidence to move forward. Viewing the car was at my convenience, which happened to be outside the normal working hrs. The car was stunning, better in the flesh than the pictures and description, all paperwork present and correct. I’d noticed that a service would be due very soon and SPV volunteered to get that done, which then also had some advisories and they were done too. It was clear that SPV wanted me to collect the car in tip top condition. Two months later, a fault led me to contact SPV where to my complete satisfaction the response was “take it to the garage, I’ll sort that for you” Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Great experience! 100% Recommended!

    By James A on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the most fantastic experience buying a car! Simons customer service is exceptional and it shows that he really cares about his customers. I would not hesitate buying another car from him and can certainly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›