play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great. Thank you.

    By Manish V on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly, flexible and knowledgeable. Felt completely comfortable buying from SPV.


  • 5

    Exemplary car salesmanship, 10/10 without a doubt.

    By Julian T on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a Honda Accord ... The salesman was most courteous and helpful throughout the deal. He made the whole process efficient and enjoyable, with no stress. After sales follow-up was also superb, minor issues with the car being resolved promptly and fairly.


  • 5

    Helpful and down to earth trader

    By Robert B on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy and very easy to deal with. All questions answered quickly and a good test drive provided. Has been good very quick to answer any after sales questions. Would use again in future, provides a fantastic service and very happy with the part-ex price offered.


  • 5

    Customer service 100%

    By John P on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly sale didn’t feel under pressure to buy at all, customer service 100%, would deal with again.


  • 5

    Spectacular Mini Cooper S purchase

    By Zellah B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A professional and knowledgeable dealer who recognises, sources and collects a very high standard of used cars, which is why they sell so quickly. Worth keeping a watchful eye on the website or even contacting in advance if you know what you’re looking for. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Top bloke

    By Grant W on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and simple. Pleasure doing business with Simon sorted tax insurance trust worthy guy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Touran

    By Fahim T on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service before, during and after purchase. Excellent car. Encountered a few problems and SPV got it all sorted and paid for within a few days without a fuss. One very happy customer. Keep it up!


  • 5

    Found a gem!

    By Michael M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally high standard of vehicles. Custom service also excellent and understanding of my busy work schedule and arranged an out of hours viewing and collection of my new Van. I would highly recommend and no doubt will be back in the future!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with from start to finish

    By Chris S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward and pleasant experience from start to finish. I don't recommend frequently but on this occasion I felt the team at SV Automotive were a pleasure to deal with and very worthy of a recommendation.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Heather W on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, friendly service would def recommed


‹ Prev Next ›