play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great seller +++

    By Damian M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service experience when dealing with Simon and Greg, nice and friendly, very good communication . Will highly recommend them and will definitely get back to them next time for buy a car.


  • 5

    Head and Shoulders Above the Competition.

    By Alan D on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    In the world of Second hand Car sales its an absolute joy to deal with a seller that is 100% open and upfront in their description and presentation of a Vehicle for sale. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend S.P.V to anyone looking for a Car. From our initial contact right through to hand over everything was said and done in a professional and friendly manner. The price was very fair as was the Warranty included with our sale . In the world of Car sales S.P.V stands out head and shoulders above the competition .


  • 5

    nice honest dealer

    By Rennie L on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a nice experience and pretty much positive with SPV. A genuine tradesman with no hidden lies or costs. I managed to purchase a 3 series GT, the car was nicely kept, cleaned inside and out. The only issue was that I couldnt move my private plate over, to which SPV had good comms to help out and have the forms moving for processing , other than this, I feel that SPV has been more than helpful. There was no pressure sale and all in all, if you are looking for a nice car, it is worth a visit ( I did see some nice alternatives parked up!) many thanks and I await the return of the retention cert.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By John P on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Good information given and accurately described vehicle . Offered delivery and vehicle seems reasonably priced . No hesitation in recommending SPV .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adrian W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best buying experience I’ve ever had, brilliant service highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Gemma C on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Took my new BMW home on Tuesday and couldn’t be happier with it! From start to finish the whole experience was perfect. We contacted SPV Saturday afternoon and they were able to accommodate us and see us the next day. When we got there we were given plenty of time take a good look at the car, and test drive for as long as we needed. The car was in immaculate condition and exactly as described. We came back to collect the car Tuesday evening ( again SPV were super accommodating and met us outside their usual hours ). All in all an excellent experience, after some pretty awful experiences with the BMW main dealers, it was such a relief to deal with SPV. I am over the moon with my new car, highly recommended!


  • 5

    No hassles - great condition car, great service

    By Charles C on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, efficient service. Car immaculate, paperwork done there and then and courteous.


  • 5

    A great buying experience.

    By Andrew M on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant buying experience, a pleasure to deal with, very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to, but also allows time and space to view and consider whether the vehicle is suitable, many thanks.


  • 5

    Will defeinetly reccommend SPV Automotive

    By Andy L on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes from Simon at SPV which was perfect, Simon was in my world the ideal guy to deal with. He was there to answer any questions but gave you the space and freedom to allow you check the car without any pressure. Transaction was flawless he did everything for me with paperwork, Great guy


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Edward A on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience with this dealer. Car was immaculate and the price was great


‹ Prev Next ›