play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ben M on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was great to deal with. Very open, honest and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great friendly customer service & immaculate car.

    By Minesh S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The look on my daughter's face was priceless. This was an immaculate MINI. My daughter's first car. My special thanks to SV automotive for providing an excellent customer service. Thank you for going out of your way to fit the spoiler and spot lights. The car was in showroom condition. Really appreciate your patience and allowing us to take the car for a long test drive. I will be sure to look at your website when upgrading other cars. My daughter and I are truly appreciative.


  • 5

    Car Dealership

    By Lloyd M on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon from SV Automative was very helpful/friendly, and agreed to see us the next day. Very informative about the car I wanted to purchase. He allowed me to test drive the car. Very Professional and knows his stuff. Would definitely go back to purchase another car from him and will be passing his details to others who would like to purchase. Mr L. Mitchell


  • 5

    I felt confident in my purchase

    By Sue J on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service from Simon at S.P.V. Automotive Limited. Viewing and test drive was quick and easy as was the whole purchase process. I have already and will recommend Simon in the future when friends and family are looking to buy just that little bit special used car. Thank you, Simon, the process was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Zaid A on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service. Simon was very helpful, once I arrived Simon gave me the keys and left me with the car to check it. Then I took the car for a generous long test ride. Highly recommend this company. And I hope to buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    10/10 experience, cannot complain about one thing

    By Erin R on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car purchase and I have to say what an amazing experience, not once did I ever feel worried about anything the customer service was amazing as well as the car it’s self. Everything was done for me and to it’s hightest standarD. Very friendly and helpful and even the task of changing my number plates was taken care of. All I can say if it is top quality service!!


  • 5

    Quality Very Happy Customer

    By Mark K on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Bought a BMW 320 as per the ad quality car. Simon is super friendly and informative. The whole process was easy,quick and pleasant. Would definitely recommend Simon for further car sales. Than you !!!!


  • 5

    Really Professional Approach in the buying process

    By Phil S on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The transaction was very smooth and the car was as advertise in fabulous condition. All the paperwork was handled very efficiently including the number change so when I collected the car my number was on the car. Having been looking for a few weeks it was refreshing to deal with a business that took the time to return calls and show an interest in doing business unlike some of the dealers I had spoken to during the search. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Holly P on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with my Mini! The distance was a little more than I would usually travel to view a car but I’m so glad I decided to make the trip. Simon was very friendly and knowledgable about minis and answered every question I had. He made sure the car had a years MOT, removed the decals (as requested) and kept me updated throughout the week. On the handover day he went through all the details with us (V05, tax etc). Also part exchanged my old car at a fair price so I feel I’ve left it in good hands. Great to have such a positive car buying experience! Highly recommend Simon and SPV Automotive!


  • 5

    Smart Car Purchase

    By NIGEL D on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Smart car from SPV the vehicle was as described by the salesman who is a very genuine honest individual Everything was exactly as described with no hidden agenda SPV is 110% genuine & honest and provided an excellent service The vehicle travelled back to Lincolnshire some 160 Miles without fault I would whole heatedly recommend SPV when looking to buy Many Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›