play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant, straight forward

    By Adrian B on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon, was excellent from the first call to the hand over! Straight forward dealing with a genuine nice person


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Beverley P on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon gives Five Star Service from the first phone call and door to door delivery Surrey to Manchester. No Pressure conversations put me at ease and made the whole experience of buying a car simple. Thanks again Simon.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended - Great Experience!

    By Melissa S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for something quite specific, and within a relatively tight time-frame, and SPV Automotive fulfilled the brief perfectly! Being relatively local, they even delivered the car to me which was a nice touch. One very happy customer!


  • 5

    Buying a car has never been so easy

    By Tracie O on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very approachable and professional both on the phone and in person. There was no pressure whatsoever, left us on our own with the car a few times to discuss and when we decided to buy it, Simon made the whole process extremely easy and literally did everything for us! We have purchased many cars over the years and we can definitely say, this was the most pleasant and easy encounter we had experienced. We had part exchanged our car and asked what we had been offered. Simon didn’t quibble and matched it without any drama. Great guy who is honest and professionally.....we can’t recommend him enough.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Paul D on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a smooth and transparent transaction and really good value car. Simon was so helpful during the process. With no prompting got the car serviced and even though it had a long-ish MOT got the car MOT'ed and added 2 new rear tyres. Very very happy


  • 5

    Thank you for a great car buying experience.

    By Kerry B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Totally recommend S.P.V Automotive Ltd, Although the car was delivered to Epping, 47 miles away, I was not put under any pressure to buy. After taking the car for a spin, I bought it and all the paperwork was also sorted out for me including the detachment of my personal number plate. I love my new car, thank you.


  • 5

    Really suggested

    By Cristina L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction, very professional, honest and liable.


  • 5

    Not your regular car dealership

    By Rex J on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    S.V.P. was a breath of fresh air and professionalism. After several disappointing visits to larger, established Mini main dealerships, SPV impressed us immensely. Very experienced, knowledgable and calm they left us to look at, test drive.. kick the tires of the car, then answered all our questions honestly and without hesitation.. We will be going back to S.V.P. for our next car..


  • 5

    Purchased mini countryman

    By Juliette G on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very warm and professional, the whole experience so easy and smooth.....we took the car home there and then.


  • 5

    Professional, comfortable & quality car purchased

    By Ross B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would Highly recommend SPV Automotive, the purchase of the car was very quick and simple with no issues and a fair trade.


‹ Prev Next ›