play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Paul D on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a smooth and transparent transaction and really good value car. Simon was so helpful during the process. With no prompting got the car serviced and even though it had a long-ish MOT got the car MOT'ed and added 2 new rear tyres. Very very happy


  • 5

    Thank you for a great car buying experience.

    By Kerry B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Totally recommend S.P.V Automotive Ltd, Although the car was delivered to Epping, 47 miles away, I was not put under any pressure to buy. After taking the car for a spin, I bought it and all the paperwork was also sorted out for me including the detachment of my personal number plate. I love my new car, thank you.


  • 5

    Really suggested

    By Cristina L on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction, very professional, honest and liable.


  • 5

    Not your regular car dealership

    By Rex J on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    S.V.P. was a breath of fresh air and professionalism. After several disappointing visits to larger, established Mini main dealerships, SPV impressed us immensely. Very experienced, knowledgable and calm they left us to look at, test drive.. kick the tires of the car, then answered all our questions honestly and without hesitation.. We will be going back to S.V.P. for our next car..


  • 5

    Purchased mini countryman

    By Juliette G on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very warm and professional, the whole experience so easy and smooth.....we took the car home there and then.


  • 5

    Professional, comfortable & quality car purchased

    By Ross B on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would Highly recommend SPV Automotive, the purchase of the car was very quick and simple with no issues and a fair trade.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Sean B on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, pleasant & easy to deal with, I will definitely buy from S.P.V again


  • 5

    SPV Autos - great to deal with.

    By Suzanne S on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Simon goes the extra mile to ensure you are happy with your purchase. Car was presented immaculately and I was able to test drive. Some very minor imperfections were making me hesitate and Simon had them all sorted no charge. All questions answered and no pressure. A pleausure to deal with - I am now super happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Reliable, fast, great customer service

    By Alex F on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service, would highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Recommended seller. 5*

    By Alison W on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zero pressure to purchase the car. Seller was friendly and informative and car situated in a nice environment for viewing. So far happy with purchase.