play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Highly recommend.

    By Alasdair L on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not recommend S.P.V enough. Outstanding service from Simon and his team. Car was delivered in a great condition and as described with all the paper work. Great after care support if you have any issues. Excellent service through out. Thank you.


  • 5

    S.P.V. Automotive Limited Review

    By Thomas C on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend S.P.V Automotive. Had an excellent time purchasing!


  • 5

    Very professional experience.

    By Matt A on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    S.P.V gives a very professional and personal experience. Simon was a pleasure to work with and i would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ray C on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We looked at previous reviews which drew us to SPV, they were absolutely spot on. Great friendly service, highly recommended


  • 5

    Good place to buy

    By Kevin B on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    SPV were - knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating


  • 5

    Excellent Seller

    By Freddie W on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant seller, helped me out with all my questions and query etc. Smooth purchase, very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Superb again!

    By Fiona W on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon is so professional, his web site is an accurate reflection of the cars, his technical knowledge is excellent. Having bought a car last year from him ,I had the opportunity to upgrade, so had no hesitation to returned to him Pricing is competitive and would recommend .


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional Service

    By Adrian T on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was extremely helpful, professional and friendly and the purchase was very smooth and easy, he genuinely provides great customer service. The car was as described in the advert. My daughter loves her new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Trevor B on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Easy to deal with and most helpful even delivered the van to me.


  • 5

    Great buying experience - helpful and reassuring

    By Rosemary C on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was extremely helpful and responsive to messages. Car was as described and he kindly added in 2 new tyres as they were near their limit. Money transaction and handover perfect - I’m delighted with the ease of buying my new car.