play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andrew F on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After looking for sometime for a car I was pleased to find the right car for me and at the right price, after looking at several cars with different dealers I can honestly say Simon at SPV Automotive put me at ease straight away he talked me through everything I needed to know step by step, he gave me plenty of time to look over the car thoroughly and plenty of time to test drive the vehicle at no point did I feel under the least bit pressure or wary of asking what might be considered by some as silly questions, This was my first car and i wanted to get it right. Simon was a pleasure to deal with, answered all my questions and gave me enough time to make the right decision.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert T on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exemplary service especially following a rather embarrassing episode by me. Greg and Simon are good chaps and would recommend using them to purchase your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Quick, efficient, friendly and pain free

    By Tom H on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My first ever car was given to me by my Mum after she moved away to retire with my Dad, so this was my first ever purchase of a second hand car and I was wary of what to expect as I had never bought one before. I messaged a couple of dealers based on the car I wanted for my family (a Ford C Max) and Simon was very friendly and laid back. He was also understanding when I couldn't make it one weekend as my lift dropped out on me. When my friend and I turned up he was warm and welcoming but also helpful in terms of getting down to business. He wasn't at all evasive and directly brought up a couple of minor issues he had noticed with the car which was honest of him and we sorted out how to proceed based upon those amicably. He allowed me to get out and about quickly on a test drive and I was able to ask more questions. In his office he was organised and thorough with all of the paperwork and understanding as I had some problems with my payment card being damaged, but I managed to eventually sort payment out to him. It ended up being a very pleasurable experience and I drove away happy with my purchase. I would definitely deal with Simon again if the opportunity arose and would have no problem recommending him to other people.


  • 5

    Trusted cars and dealer

    By Steve D on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simon is a pleasure to deal with from viewing the car to purchasing and collecting I like the fact he doesn’t pressure you while you look at the car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caroline R on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, thanks to Simon and Serg for the fast service, lovely people to deal with. Perfect car, as described if not much better in real life. Love it. Thank you again


  • 5

    Very professional and honest

    By Steven N on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The trader was an absolute pleasure to deal with and the car was exactly as described.I would certainly recommend to others.Thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with SPV

    By Ken R on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    SPV totally professional and totally helpful in every way. Nothing too much trouble and prompt reply to all queries. Excellent service in all respects. Most highly recommended.


  • 5

    Exceeding Customer Experience

    By Ramesh Babu J on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car. What a wonderful, trustworthy experience. I haven't come across such a customer care, a great example. Every bit of the journey from proposing the right car, securing the car with right value for money up until owning the car was amazing.


  • 5

    Simon is terrific!

    By Revd Craig P on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was a delight. He was quick to communicate, left me to look around the car by myself (so that he didn't put on any pressure), and he even collected me from the Station when it was time to collect. A real gem and certainly worth your time and money.


  • 5

    Great service and good deal

    By john C on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from a trustworthy dealer - very rare these days. The car was exactly as described and Simon organised everything. Would recommend them to anyone