play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Joanna T on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience purchasing from S.P.V Automotive. Simon was extremely helpful and the purchase was very smooth and easy. Very pleased with my new car. Would highly recommend S.P.V!


  • 5

    Excellent service all round. Thanks

    By Mark S on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have wished for a smoother sale. Good communication . Very accommodating and nothing was too much to ask. Pleased with the car and good value for money. Thoroughly would recommend the service from Simon. Good to find an honest Trader.


  • 5

    A car dealer with a good deal.

    By Bill B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased,Simon is a very pleasant guy to deal with car was well presented and as described and believe me I've dealt with all types of (dealers) over the years and I would rate him amongst the best,would recommend him.


  • 5

    Does exactly what he says he will

    By Dan W on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having not seen the vechicle I was interested in, I was a little dubious about the car. I read all the reviews on Simon and decided to take a punt. All the other reviews were favourable, so he must be a good bloke. Well I can confirm the other reviews. Simon is indeed a sound person to buy a car from. He sorted it all out for me and got it delivered next day. The car was as described and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Lucy E on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    SPV Automotive offered a genuinely friendly and supportive service. Simon was knowledgeable of the car and it's functionality. He was fair, reasonable and authentic in the sale. The extra support provided in completing required paperwork with DVLA and car tax documentation was much appreciated and finalised all administrative tasks immediately. I would thoroughly recommend SPV Automotive Limited.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly, great comms

    By Douglas P on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was professional and friendly, very good communications. As I was traveling from Northern Ireland, Simon sent additional photos and detailed descriptions of all marks on the car so when I arrived there were no surprises, in fact the car was better than expected. Very happy with the car and would definitely buy another car from Simon.


  • 5

    S.P.V Automotive - Excellent!

    By Anthony Q on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with SPV Automotive was excellent from start to finish. The car was as described in the advert. Simon the owner extremely helpful and goes out of his way to ensure your requirements are met and you end up with a reliable car. Cannot recommend enough and will certainly be approaching him for any future purchase.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Richard A on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very professional, helpful and above all does not push you on the sale. He is quite happy to take the questions you have and leave you to look around the car, test drive and come to your own decision. Very happy and happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Worth travelling for ....

    By Rob G on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two cars from Simon this year, and very pleased with them both. I was given a good allowance on cars I traded in, and the whole process was very straightforward, and hassle free. Certainly worth travelling to do business with Simon, I will be back next time I fancy a change .....


  • 5

    Hassel free and great comms.

    By Stuart S on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication through out, the right level of discretion when looking at the vehicles and very comfortable letting others check the vehicles over on your behalf. On the rare occasion that Simon doesn't have an answer to a question he will go and find out, which generates a great deal of credibility to any prospective transaction. Simon promotes a very open, honest and punctual way of doing business which puts you at ease and makes payment etc very simple. Subject to the right car being in stock, I would have no issues in purchasing another car from Simon.