play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spectacular Mini Cooper S purchase

    By Zellah B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A professional and knowledgeable dealer who recognises, sources and collects a very high standard of used cars, which is why they sell so quickly. Worth keeping a watchful eye on the website or even contacting in advance if you know what you’re looking for. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Top bloke

    By Grant W on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and simple. Pleasure doing business with Simon sorted tax insurance trust worthy guy. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Touran

    By Fahim T on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service before, during and after purchase. Excellent car. Encountered a few problems and SPV got it all sorted and paid for within a few days without a fuss. One very happy customer. Keep it up!


  • 5

    Found a gem!

    By Michael M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally high standard of vehicles. Custom service also excellent and understanding of my busy work schedule and arranged an out of hours viewing and collection of my new Van. I would highly recommend and no doubt will be back in the future!


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with from start to finish

    By Chris S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really straight forward and pleasant experience from start to finish. I don't recommend frequently but on this occasion I felt the team at SV Automotive were a pleasure to deal with and very worthy of a recommendation.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Heather W on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, friendly service would def recommed


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Karen C on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly, helpful and honest person and company to deal with. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Marc D on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    SPV were thoroughly professional, but incredibly friendly, from start to finish. The car was presented very nicely, and has turned out to be a fantastic buy. I would not think twice about buying a car from them again.


  • 5

    Ford Focus TDCI

    By Luke S on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought this car due to wanting a reliable car that was good on fuel, the website stood out to me being a small business and specialising in mostly German cars, I would highly recommend buying from SV Automotive due to thorough checks being completed on all of the cars and a useful 3 month warranty, this came to my aid as the car developed a small mechanical issue with the gearbox during this period, time was taken to research the issue for me and resolved in short amount of time. If I ever need to buy another car I will be giving this guy a shout first, he is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, friendly

    By Darren H on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could recommend SPV Automotive highly enough. One of the first Traders I've enjoyed my experience with. Hes a really friendly down to earth guy. As a customer who's very fussy and you might say awkward. He put up with me and put himself out to meet my requirements. I'm over the moon with the Volkswagen I purchased from him, absolutely perfect. Will most definitely turn to him in the future when in need of a vehicle.