play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Matt D on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Didnt get to view the car but Simon gave me confidence that the car was as good as it looked in the pics and it certainly was. Collection of the car included Simon collecting me from train station and then was a smooth transaction to send me on my way. Would highly recommend SPV Automotive


  • 5

    I can highly recommend SPV

    By Gavin P on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2002 Porsche 911 (996) Carrera 4 Cabriolet from Simon at SPV Automotive. It was a pleasure to do business with Simon. He was able to answer all of my questions about the car in detail before I travelled to Windlesham by train to test drive the car. Simon very kindly picked me up from nearby Ascot station. The car was exactly as described and we were able to arrange the transfer of ownership and payment in less than an hour after the test drive, so that I could drive the car away that day. I had a few problems with the car in the first month, with parts failing, which is to be expected on a car of this age. I had the work done by a local specialist and this was all agreed without delay under the warranty provided by SPV. I can highly recommend Simon and SPV. I am delighted with the 911 and thoroughly enjoying driving it.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW 5 series

    By Darren H on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy pleasant deal with Simon, he gave me the p/exchange price as discussed on the telephone, the BMW was exactly as described, a very easy stress free experience. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ben M on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon was great to deal with. Very open, honest and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great friendly customer service & immaculate car.

    By Minesh S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The look on my daughter's face was priceless. This was an immaculate MINI. My daughter's first car. My special thanks to SV automotive for providing an excellent customer service. Thank you for going out of your way to fit the spoiler and spot lights. The car was in showroom condition. Really appreciate your patience and allowing us to take the car for a long test drive. I will be sure to look at your website when upgrading other cars. My daughter and I are truly appreciative.


  • 5

    Car Dealership

    By Lloyd M on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon from SV Automative was very helpful/friendly, and agreed to see us the next day. Very informative about the car I wanted to purchase. He allowed me to test drive the car. Very Professional and knows his stuff. Would definitely go back to purchase another car from him and will be passing his details to others who would like to purchase. Mr L. Mitchell


  • 5

    I felt confident in my purchase

    By Sue J on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service from Simon at S.P.V. Automotive Limited. Viewing and test drive was quick and easy as was the whole purchase process. I have already and will recommend Simon in the future when friends and family are looking to buy just that little bit special used car. Thank you, Simon, the process was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Zaid A on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service. Simon was very helpful, once I arrived Simon gave me the keys and left me with the car to check it. Then I took the car for a generous long test ride. Highly recommend this company. And I hope to buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    10/10 experience, cannot complain about one thing

    By Erin R on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was my first car purchase and I have to say what an amazing experience, not once did I ever feel worried about anything the customer service was amazing as well as the car it’s self. Everything was done for me and to it’s hightest standarD. Very friendly and helpful and even the task of changing my number plates was taken care of. All I can say if it is top quality service!!


  • 5

    Quality Very Happy Customer

    By Mark K on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Bought a BMW 320 as per the ad quality car. Simon is super friendly and informative. The whole process was easy,quick and pleasant. Would definitely recommend Simon for further car sales. Than you !!!!