play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will defeinetly reccommend SPV Automotive

    By Andy L on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes from Simon at SPV which was perfect, Simon was in my world the ideal guy to deal with. He was there to answer any questions but gave you the space and freedom to allow you check the car without any pressure. Transaction was flawless he did everything for me with paperwork, Great guy


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Edward A on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience with this dealer. Car was immaculate and the price was great


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Francesca H on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, professional and quick communication and a fair price offered for my trade in. I am very happy with my new car and I would definitely recommend SV Motors to others.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By James R on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and honest from the start car was as lovely as he said it was very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    SPV Automotive Limited - vehicle purchase review

    By Jennifer H on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    After reading several reviews I made the decision to enquire about a 2014 Skoda Rapid . I sent my initial contact through the autotrader page and received a telephone call from SPV o follow up my contact. I felt that they were able to provide lots of detail about the vehicle and arranged to view the vehicle. I found that SPV are very approachable and professional and I felt at ease whilst viewing the vehicle and was able to ask lots of questions in a comfortable non pressured environment. The vehicle was as shown in the photos and I was offered a very fair part exchange for my vehicle. I am very pleased with the vehicle that I have purchased which comes with 6 months warranty as added peace of mind. I would be very happy to recommend SPV to my family and friends when they next look to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    Simon was a delight to deal with

    By Andrew B on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was a delight to deal with. Fast and efficient when answering my queries and he provides an excellent delivery service. My car was exactly as described and I’m very happy with the purchase


  • 5

    Excellent after sale service from SV Automotive

    By Liz B on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a used VolvoXC70 from SV Automotive in December 2019. The car looked immaculate inside and out, including under the bonnet. The sale and aftrcare service were excellent as the car developed an intermittent electrical fault which was covered under a six month warranty. When a local garage failed to cure the problem SV Automotive sourced a Volvo Specialist garage who diagnosed the problem and put it right with SV Automotive paying for the repair. I have received excellent service from SV Automotive


  • 5

    Merc B Class 2012 Auto 32k miles 1 owner

    By Kamal R on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Swift and efficient service. Have a 6 month warranty. Car seems 'so far so good' Have had bad experiences with car dealers in the past, however, SPV Auto were very pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Ollie S on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Mini Cooper S 2013 from SPV back in March. From the first email to driving away with the car the customer service was excellent. Made the process very easy and sorted all the paper work out there and then. Would highly recommend and would definitely use SPV again!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Charles W on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant experience dealing with svp, I live in Cambridge vehicle was as described and he went above and beyond honestly when the family car is up for changing we shall be back in contact Thankyou so much