play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service.

    By Dave W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very knowledgeable and helpful and sold me a great car at a very competitive price. Highly recommended, I will definitely be returning when I decide to upgrade. Thanks Simon.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Trevor W on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car and the service off Simon the dealer would recommend to friends and buy from him again no pressure and nice guy to


  • 5

    Very Good Customer Service & After Care

    By Caroline B on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and after care. Unfortunately the car developed a problem soon after purchasing but was resolved with no hesitation extremely quickly. We are very happy with the car and after care that we received. Would recommend and would buy again from S.P.V.


  • 5

    Relaxed, and a genuinely good experience

    By Julie P on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a single woman, car dealers can be frightening. Not Simon - a lovely genuine man, with absolutely no hard sell. It was a VERY easy car purchase, and I HIGHLY recommend him. The car is gorgeous, and I am a happy customer. I will recommend him to my friends and I will certainly use him again. Thanks Simon for everything.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Val S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. No hard sell. Responded quickly to any texts sent. Bought a lovely car. Sale went smoothly. Would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Nothing to fault!

    By IAN G on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Simon was very helpful and not at all pushy. I would certainly go back to him again in the future. I actually even overpaid by mistake - he spotted it and refunded me the difference immediately. Couldn't ask for anything more... Thanks!


  • 5

    It's been a pleasure!!!...

    By Sharon G on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car & bought another from Simon at S.P.V. Friendly & professional service from start to finish. Totally smooth transaction. Would fully recommend & would definitely use again. Loving my new car...


  • 5

    Would buy from SPV Automotive again

    By Claire H on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice friendly man, talked through every thing we needed to know. Would recommend him to friends and family. Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Top car, top seller

    By Joe I on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went and looked at the car and from the start of the experience Simon was so helpful and friendly. There was no forceful tactics and pressure absolute pleasure and so happy with the car. Thanks Simon will definitely come back when we upgrade.


  • 5

    Not your average second hand car dealer.

    By John K on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact untill the final sale, everything was perfect. Van was well described, all communications were prompt, honest and helpfull. Second hand car dealers have a bad reputation, Simon is far removed from the average second hand car dealer, he is trustworthy and a gentleman.