play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Simon to be straightforward and helpful. We struck a fair deal and he was most helpful carrying out all the online "paperwork" including that which would normally be done by purchaser and by working to appointment he was available to give full attention to our transaction, a very pleasant change from some dealers I have encountered previously.


  • 5

    Perfect car. Excellent service!

    By Ashleigh Lowe on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very professional throughout the whole process. We bought a VW Golf which was in great condition and at a fantastic price. Simon answered all of our questions, provided all the relevant paperwork and allowed us to test drive. Car is perfect. Very pleased!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I part exchanged my car towards the price of my new car, and a very fair price was given. I would definitely recommend and wouldn't hesitate buying again when it's time for another change.


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the first vehicle I've purchased from Simon and I would have no hesitation in purchasing again. The process was extremely straightforward from start to finish and Simon did not pressure in any way to get a sale. Changeover was very simple, not living locally an out of hours time was arranged. All documents and the vehicle was a per the advertisement. I received a good trade-in price for my existing car. The new car was presented well and I'm thoroughly enjoying my new purchase. Thanks again Simon for making everything so straightforward. .


  • 5

    Above and beyond dealership,

    By Brian Noke on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m week pleased with the BMW X5 I just got off of S V Automotive , I’m Glad I took the trouble to travel an hour and a half to go and look at the car. Exactly as they had advertised, Simon couldn’t have been more helpful, From giving me a fair deal with my px to helping me transfer my private plates off my car . I will definitely going back when my next vehicle is calling and recommending S V Automotive to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Very happy with the car and excellent service received, very accommodating.

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great advertising


  • 5

    Great Service! Amazing Cars!

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you, Simon! For providing such a smooth service. I absolutely love my new car!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    I would be happy to purchase again

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite from the first communication to the final wave to me as I left with my newly purchased vehicle which I am delighted with. I have since been looking for another vehicle and would have liked to have purchased again with SPV but Simon did not have the type I required


  • 5

    Quality cars from a quality company

    By Jon Pepper on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, it has been very pleasant trading with Simon. The car I bought was very well prepared and presented. Simon was patient, informative and in no way pushy for a sale. He gave a fair trade-in price for my original car, delivered the 'new' car to my home and collected the 'old' one. Changeover could not have been simpler. After-sales support has been superb. I would recommend him without reservation.