play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By John P on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and efficient. Good information given and accurately described vehicle . Offered delivery and vehicle seems reasonably priced . No hesitation in recommending SPV .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adrian W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best buying experience I’ve ever had, brilliant service highly recommend


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Gemma C on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Took my new BMW home on Tuesday and couldn’t be happier with it! From start to finish the whole experience was perfect. We contacted SPV Saturday afternoon and they were able to accommodate us and see us the next day. When we got there we were given plenty of time take a good look at the car, and test drive for as long as we needed. The car was in immaculate condition and exactly as described. We came back to collect the car Tuesday evening ( again SPV were super accommodating and met us outside their usual hours ). All in all an excellent experience, after some pretty awful experiences with the BMW main dealers, it was such a relief to deal with SPV. I am over the moon with my new car, highly recommended!


  • 5

    No hassles - great condition car, great service

    By Charles C on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, efficient service. Car immaculate, paperwork done there and then and courteous.


  • 5

    A great buying experience.

    By Andrew M on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant buying experience, a pleasure to deal with, very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to talk to, but also allows time and space to view and consider whether the vehicle is suitable, many thanks.


  • 5

    Will defeinetly reccommend SPV Automotive

    By Andy L on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes from Simon at SPV which was perfect, Simon was in my world the ideal guy to deal with. He was there to answer any questions but gave you the space and freedom to allow you check the car without any pressure. Transaction was flawless he did everything for me with paperwork, Great guy


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Edward A on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience with this dealer. Car was immaculate and the price was great


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Francesca H on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, professional and quick communication and a fair price offered for my trade in. I am very happy with my new car and I would definitely recommend SV Motors to others.


  • 5

    Helpful and honest

    By James R on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and honest from the start car was as lovely as he said it was very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    SPV Automotive Limited - vehicle purchase review

    By Jennifer H on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    After reading several reviews I made the decision to enquire about a 2014 Skoda Rapid . I sent my initial contact through the autotrader page and received a telephone call from SPV o follow up my contact. I felt that they were able to provide lots of detail about the vehicle and arranged to view the vehicle. I found that SPV are very approachable and professional and I felt at ease whilst viewing the vehicle and was able to ask lots of questions in a comfortable non pressured environment. The vehicle was as shown in the photos and I was offered a very fair part exchange for my vehicle. I am very pleased with the vehicle that I have purchased which comes with 6 months warranty as added peace of mind. I would be very happy to recommend SPV to my family and friends when they next look to purchase a vehicle.