play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, easy car buying experience

    By Louise B on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car off this gentleman and he was fantastic, I saw the car on his website but wasn't able to get over to see it so he kindly bought it over to my place of work, with no pressure to buy and was happy for my dad to come round and check it out aswel as dads do!!! I also accidentally paid too much via BACs and the gentleman called up right away to tell us this and refunded the amount straight away. The car is fantastic and I'm really happy with it and the service he gave and would highly recommend Simon when buying a car.


  • 5

    A pleasure.

    By Ian K on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. The antithesis of the dealers who only want the sale and then on to the next. Highly recommended Simon and the cars he offers.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mini Cooper

    By Jo T on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car on the company website we then viewed the car which was as described. We were offered the chance to drive the car and the dealer also gave an overview of the car controls. A few small things were noted by us and put right by the dealer before our next visit. The paperwork was in order with a full service history and MOT. In all a good experience and we are very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great P/X and work covered by warranty.

    By Jeremy D on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    SPV payed top dealer money for my 5 series when I traded it in for a 3 series estate. I wanted a 3 month warranty on my used car, SPV sorted this out and a couple of electrical gremlins no questions asked all under warranty as promised. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good to do business with

    By Ian J on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful, allowed us time time to look over the car and then took us on a short test drive.


  • 5

    it was a pleasure!

    By Amy D on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful very flexible with evening viewings and pick ups etc. Honest and genuine. Definitely be keeping business card for recommendations and future buying.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andrew F on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After looking for sometime for a car I was pleased to find the right car for me and at the right price, after looking at several cars with different dealers I can honestly say Simon at SPV Automotive put me at ease straight away he talked me through everything I needed to know step by step, he gave me plenty of time to look over the car thoroughly and plenty of time to test drive the vehicle at no point did I feel under the least bit pressure or wary of asking what might be considered by some as silly questions, This was my first car and i wanted to get it right. Simon was a pleasure to deal with, answered all my questions and gave me enough time to make the right decision.


  • 5

    Totally trustworthy

    By Denise S on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely committed, professional and re-assuring service from SPV. Very friendly and honest. As a single woman with fear of auto dealers I found SPV totally caring. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Customer experience

    By Adrian B on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience at every moment through the journey - A real pleasure to deal with, sincerity and integrity throughout.


  • 5

    A great experience from a genuine dealer!

    By Alan C on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was an absolute gent when I purchased a Golf from him. Being from Northern Ireland, he described the car well over the phone and after a deposit was given, not only did he hold the car for me until a suitable time was available to collect but also MOT'd, serviced and removed a dent from the car within the agreed price. He could have easily sold the car to a local buyer for an easier sale within the timeframe from leaving a deposit and collecting the car however he happily held the car for me. The icing on the cake was when Simon offered to pick us up from Heathrow airport on the day we arrived to collect the car. He couldn't have been more helpful and understanding. Great car and great dealer. Would not hesitate to recommend Simon to family and friends or use him again.