play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Lisa C on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, couldn't fault this at all. Went to look, came back with the car. Highly recommended, would buy from Simon again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend SPV Automotive

    By Julia C on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We highly recommend SPV Automotive. My dad has a great new car and he’s so happy. Thank you to Simon and Greg for their professionalism and for making the process so easy. Lots of smiley faces :)


  • 5

    Expect a refreshing, professional service!

    By Chris W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from initial enquiry to viewing and collection the very next day. Nothing was to much trouble and the vehicle I purchased was presented to a high standard. Freshly serviced and Mot'd with 6 months warranty too. I've worked in the motor industry myself for nearly 30 years and have rarely seen such great service, even from prestige dealer groups. I will certainly check stock here again when I next require another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent over and above

    By Wayne L on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car without viewing had car delivered the car was exactly as described nothing was to much trouble for James I will definitely use s.p.v again


  • 5

    Super service

    By Peter G on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon couldn’t of been more helpful and provided an excellent service.I would defiantly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer experience

    By Andrew M on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Car is as good as I Was told it Would be , probably better.... very happy to have dealt with him.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Peter G on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly throughout. A real pleasure to deal with. Thank you!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and highly recommended Traders

    By Shavaun S on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exemplary customer service Car reflective of advert Very accommodating to my needs as life is demanding Responsive to enquires made


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Melanie R on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and very helpful taking me through the process as I hadn't bought a car before. I'm happy with the quality of the car and the service.


  • 5

    Really helpful seller

    By Lee H on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    S.P.V couldn't have been more helpful when it comes to buying a car from them. Very knowledgeable and couldn't do enough for me. Will use again and reccomend to others.