play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Peter G on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly throughout. A real pleasure to deal with. Thank you!


  • 5

    Trustworthy and highly recommended Traders

    By Shavaun S on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exemplary customer service Car reflective of advert Very accommodating to my needs as life is demanding Responsive to enquires made


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Melanie R on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and very helpful taking me through the process as I hadn't bought a car before. I'm happy with the quality of the car and the service.


  • 5

    Really helpful seller

    By Lee H on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    S.P.V couldn't have been more helpful when it comes to buying a car from them. Very knowledgeable and couldn't do enough for me. Will use again and reccomend to others.


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Rebecca B on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. He kept me updated on what was happening all the way through the process. Nothing was too much trouble. Smooth and easy transaction. Would highly recommend and use this company again in the future!


  • 5

    Happy to recommend SPV

    By Dave C on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, straight of the bat from the team at SPV, quickly establishing a level of trust essential when buying a used car. No hard sales tactics here, just honestly described cars with an excellent after sales care package offered, not a worthless prepackaged warranty sold for a commission.


  • 5

    Mess with the Best die like the rest...

    By Mohamad I on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s straight forward and very good service, highly highly recommend any body buying a car from S.P.V ( Simon)


  • 5

    Purchase and trade in

    By Richard F on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    SPV were superb through the whole process, very knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. A really genuine person. I fully recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Clare S on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience purchasing a car through SPV Automotives. Communication was super easy and quick. Appointments were flexible and they allowed us to take the car out for a test drive on our own. We were really impressed with the experience and would recommend using SPV Automotives.


  • 5

    Very accommodating seller

    By Mia M on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage was very accommodating and we were able to view and drive the vehicle at a time that suited up, accounting for social distancing too. Additionally, they were really flexible around collection and even delivered the vehicle to us without additional charge, at a time of our choice. Very happy with our purchase and a pleasant experience all round