play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jake Raby on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly, and quick easy sales process. Made for a very comfortable pressure free experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall the service was great, car as advertised it was let down by the cleanliness of the interior. I would expect the car to be fully valeted prior to pick up.

    Reply from S.P.V. Automotive Limited on 09/04/21

    Many thanks for your review I am very pleased to see that you were happy with the service provided & the description of the car. I note you were dissapointed that the car wasnt fully valeted, it has been a dificult time with valeting services shut until the 12th April having been deemed non essential by the Government due to the current Covid lockdown, however this is an oversight on my behalf in not mentioning this to you at the point you picked the car up. With this in mind if you can contact me I will organise a Professional valet for you at my expense both inside and out at a location convenient to you.


  • 5

    Fabulous business

    By Suzanne Knight on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service! The guys couldn’t have been more helpful! From the first telephone call of enquiry, to letting us view the same day, to letting us buy and drive my beautiful Mercedes away that very day!!! Top class service!!!!


  • 5

    Pleasant and professional dealing, ho hard sell.

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. Good picture of car, clear and complete description, fair pricing helped our decision to choose the car. The process of buying was easy, relaxed, questions answered simply and the car was delivered to our home at convenient time for us, extra petrol all that at no extra cost. Thank you to Simon and Greg.


  • 5

    By Adam Newell on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very professional and delivered the car on time and in described condition.


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish!

    By Louis Pelaud on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish!!!! Clear with communication and everything was spot on super super service, I can’t explain how smooth and easy it was to buy a car off S.V.P Automotive, delivery was on time and didn’t cost any extra and car is perfect and everything I wanted!!!! Definitely would recommend 5*+


  • 5

    By Karol Bier on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and professional seller; bought a lexus in a good condition at a good price, and the seller also offered a very fair trade in value for my old car. Recommended!


  • 5

    By Nerijus Jurgaitis on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience with Simon.Very professional.I was feeling that talking with friend not a dealer.I wish we have more dealers like him.Very helpful.If you want to have a professional experience buying a car go for Simon at SVAUTOMOTIVE.All the best.Thank you for your help.Very recommended.


  • 5

    By Andreas Massey on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was pleasure dealing with SV Automotive. Very professional and I would highly recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    The thought of buying a car was very daunting but SPV made it so easy

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish - can highly recommend this company and would definitely buy from them in the future