play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly service

    By Lawrence T on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my mini cooper s. Fantastic condition and fantastic service from Simon!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alex D on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Company and Person to deal with.. Takes care of the minutest of details..


  • 5

    Excellent & professional service.

    By Tim T on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from SV Automotives. Simon, the owner was very friendly and could not do enough to ensure that I could purchase the car with out any problems. He is a very amenable guy and would certainly recommend him to prospective buyers.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Shaun K on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy genuine car genuine business. Really good aftersale experience and warranty covered two new air bags which malfunctioned. Quick to reply and straight as they come.


  • 5

    S.P.V - A pleasure to deal with.

    By Amanda J on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper S convertible and part exchanged my Lexus CT200H. He was professional to deal with, approachable and easily contactable, ensured that everything was correct with the car I was buying. He even contacted me to check that I had all the correct documentation with me when I was coming to make the exchange. In short, a pleasure, thanks Simon.


  • 5

    Best car dealer around

    By Lawrence M on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is an extremely helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable man. Felt completely at ease when viewing the car and he answered any questions I had about it. He even delivered the car himself at no extra cost. A smooth and delightful service and I would happily buy another car from him when then time comes and will be recommending him to friends and family. Thanks again Simon


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza

    By Joseph G on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication no haggle with my ttrade in on arrival car as described Very smooth transaction very pleased thank you J Galea West Sussex


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jon F on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Cooper from Simon, he was extremely helpful and professional, he also made arrangement to have the car delivered to me. Quality Car, Quality Service!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Car

    By Max C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had always been skeptical where to buy from, but safe to say a first class service. The car matches the description, a very fast and efficient purchase without any difficulties!! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top Dealer

    By Mark S on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service & car. Purchased a mini for my daughter and all was as expected with the car. Simon was extremely helpful and courteous from the start and even picked me up from the train station on the day of collection. Would have no hesitation in using again.