play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Phil V on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience I’ve had so far from a dealer! Not pushy, had plenty of time to inspect the car, was very patient and answered all my concerns. I would be confident to buy my next car here.


  • 5

    Polite Honest Informative Trustworthy

    By Denise H on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from S.P.V. For me it is all about feeling secure in the knowledge that your buying a quality used car from someone totally honest and reliable. This trader is exactly that! The mini was serviced with new MOT and so clean it was as 'new' He even took the time to get two tiny dings out before I collected. Service is polite, informative, honest and not pushy which is refreshing. You get an appointment to view and drive the car so you get undivided attention and time to really look at what your buying before you decide to purchase. I fully recommend this trader. You will feel confident in buying from him.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Rob R on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was great to work with this dealer. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was done and done right. I would easily purchase another vehicle here.


  • 5

    Spv motors

    By BRIAN T on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying a car from Simon was one of enormous enjoyment, after viewing the car I noticed the mot date was wrong , simon did no more than take the car for a mot that morning, having passed I returned later that day with 12 mot on the vehicle, I would say Simon may be one of the last gentleman in car sales very happy with my deal on the vehicle will be returning there again in the future


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Amy P on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and responsive throughout. Unlike other dealers iv had experiences with Spv automotives are not pushy and are happy for you to take your time to look over the car, no hidden fees and no issues. The car was as advertised and is perfect for what i need. I wouldnt hesitate to return should i ever decide to change my car in the future


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Sarah M on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with from beginning to end - would definitely buy from this company again!


  • 5

    5 star service from start to finish

    By Clive V on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't recommend S.P.V. Automotive highly enough. The whole process was seamless. Car exceeded expectations. Very professional service.


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Don't go anywhere else!

    By Justine K on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful and friendly service throughout. Quick to react to our requests and instilled confidence in both the car and the process, right from the start. It was a pleasure to deal with SPV Automotive and we can't recommend them highly enough. Importantly the car is excellent as well. Thank you!


  • 5

    I would definitely recommend

    By JORDAN F on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my 1st car off Simon yesterday afternoon a Toyota corolla! He was brilliant helped me with all the insurance,tax and sign over as I've never done it before. I would definitely recommend sv!


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent cars.

    By Tony W on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have now purchased two cars from S.P.V. Automotive. Each time we went to view the cars, by appointment, there was no pressure to buy. On viewing, it was obvious to see that both cars were in excellent condition and that the descriptions on their web-site were 100% true. The selling prices were fair. It was an easy choice to buy. We were very pleased with their service, and would recommend this dealer to anyone.