play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect transaction.Perfect vehicle!

    By Neil M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon is definitely one of the most knowledgeable and professional motor dealers I have ever had the privilege to have done business with.


  • 5

    Would go to SPV automotive again and again

    By Alan H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always first class,third car brought friendly,honest and genuinely wants you to go away happy with the deal


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying experience

    By Linda R on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. This is an auto enthusiast selling cars - not a usual dealer!! The description of the Mercedes 500SL we purchased was perfect and we were left with plenty of time to view and discuss minor points. Transaction could not have been smoother, Highly recommended and would buy from this dealer again


  • 5

    Lovely Mini Cooper

    By Stephanie C on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    S P C Automotive were very kind and patient with me, he let me take my time looking at the mini on a Sunday. The car was presented like it was in a showroom even though it’s 9 years old, very clean and priced very reasonably. Very good service from beginning to end, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality used car. Thank you for all your help with my purchase and kindly arranging the delivery of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchasing Smart Roadster Brabus RCR

    By Rodger B on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, great experience, done everything he said he would do. Great seller


  • 5

    Immaculate Audi TT.

    By Mike S on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having just bought the most immaculate Audi TT , I can honestly say it was the most pleasant car purchasing experience I have ever had !. The car was exactly as described and as part of the sale, they arranged for a service and cambelt, a new battery and new Pirelli tyres all round. I would highly recommend this Automotive trader and will certainly be buying other cars in the future from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Angie H on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a gentleman, true to his word, I love my new car.


  • 5

    An agreeable experience

    By Andy W on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We contacted S.P.V. about a car they had for sale and the details giving via phone matched exactly the car we went to view. Negotiating a an acceptable deal was painless and collection was easy to arrange. We've now had the car for just over a month with no nasty surprises or annoying minor issues. Overall our experience of buying from S.P.V. was one we'd be happy to repeat.


  • 5

    Stress free, friendly and a pleasure.

    By Peter G on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure buying my Jaguar XJ8 from S.P.V. Everything was easy and straightforward. Simon is very friendly and easy to do business with. When I need another car, for my kids or to replace the XJ, I'll be contacting S.P.V.


  • 5

    A superb purchase and part-exchange at SPV

    By Andy B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    SPV Automotive was very easy to contact and to deal with throughout this purchase and part-exchange. I was able to see the car I was interested in buying outside normal business hours which was a great help. The main man (who I am not allowed to name here unfortunately) was extremely helpful indeed and provided useful advise on transferring a personal plate to the new car. The whole transaction was managed very professionally with no stress or hassle. Thoroughly recommended.