play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Claire K on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the whole experience of buying my car. Felt that they couldn't have done more to help. Answered all questions we had honestly and I felt completely confident buying my car here. Happy for us to test drive with no hassle and I came away with my new car feeling thoroughly satisfied.


  • 5

    My BMW M4 Purchase

    By Robert D on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a BMW M4 I came across S.P.V. offering one. Discussing the car with Simon, every detail given to me about the car prior to me physically viewing it was exactly as described. From viewing through to making the final purchase I was never made to feel pressured by Simon. In fact the whole experience was a delight. I would without hesitation recommend S.V.P. Honest and trust worthy are just two adjectives I would use to describe Simon and the manner in which he conducts himself and his business. The car drives like a dream and was valeted to a high standard prior to my collection.


  • 5

    Great service and very happy with car.

    By James B on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    SPV was great. Really helpful. Small problem after purchasing with an oil leak that was sorted with no hassle. Would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Cars for my son and father enlaw

    By Sean H on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd vehicle we have sourced through SPV, service has been excellant on both occasions. Explained the type of cars required and they recommended and sourced great solutions.


  • 5

    Choose SPV every time, faultless customer service

    By Darren D on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am always a little nervous when purchasing a second hand car. Will I be paying a fair price? Am I dealing with a trust worthy seller?what if something goes wrong? I’ve experienced all these in the past but I can now state with the highest confidence that SPV should be your dealer of choice. Right from the start, all communication was quick and gave me the confidence to move forward. Viewing the car was at my convenience, which happened to be outside the normal working hrs. The car was stunning, better in the flesh than the pictures and description, all paperwork present and correct. I’d noticed that a service would be due very soon and SPV volunteered to get that done, which then also had some advisories and they were done too. It was clear that SPV wanted me to collect the car in tip top condition. Two months later, a fault led me to contact SPV where to my complete satisfaction the response was “take it to the garage, I’ll sort that for you” Buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Great experience! 100% Recommended!

    By James A on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had the most fantastic experience buying a car! Simons customer service is exceptional and it shows that he really cares about his customers. I would not hesitate buying another car from him and can certainly recommend!


  • 5

    Purchased Mercedes-Benz Class C350 Sport

    By Rob H on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rob & Sue on 30 June 2018 Purchased Mercedes-Benz Class C350 Sport from SPV Simon is super friendly and not pushy, Unfortunately, the car developed a problem soon after purchasing but Simon was able resolved the issues with no hesitation extremely quickly. We are very happy with the car and aftercare that we received. Would recommend and would buy again from S.P.V 100% genuine & honest and provided an excellent service. Many thanks


  • 5

    Elizabeth's fun car,Peugeot 207 GT CC

    By Trevor S on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon,Thanks for making the buying process so easy , I would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a genuine car at a good price.The car Had M.O.T till December 18,but Simon was happy to put a new M.O.T on the car.Thanks again.


  • 5

    Fair car for the money with full history

    By Mihai A on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got a touring diesel car from Simon and he was nice and polite , he didnt try to find excuses for the the imperfections on the car . The ownership change was done fast and easy . I recommend


  • 5

    Great experience with SPV

    By Darren B on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Parting ways with your well earned money on your next car can sometimes be a complex, nail biting experience. SPV provides an honest, communicative and comfortable experience all the way through and I have no hesitation in recommending you get in touch if you see something you like from their quality cars. Delighted with my new BMW.