play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Immaculate Audi TT.

    By Mike S on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having just bought the most immaculate Audi TT , I can honestly say it was the most pleasant car purchasing experience I have ever had !. The car was exactly as described and as part of the sale, they arranged for a service and cambelt, a new battery and new Pirelli tyres all round. I would highly recommend this Automotive trader and will certainly be buying other cars in the future from them.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Angie H on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a gentleman, true to his word, I love my new car.


  • 5

    An agreeable experience

    By Andy W on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We contacted S.P.V. about a car they had for sale and the details giving via phone matched exactly the car we went to view. Negotiating a an acceptable deal was painless and collection was easy to arrange. We've now had the car for just over a month with no nasty surprises or annoying minor issues. Overall our experience of buying from S.P.V. was one we'd be happy to repeat.


  • 5

    Stress free, friendly and a pleasure.

    By Peter G on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure buying my Jaguar XJ8 from S.P.V. Everything was easy and straightforward. Simon is very friendly and easy to do business with. When I need another car, for my kids or to replace the XJ, I'll be contacting S.P.V.


  • 5

    A superb purchase and part-exchange at SPV

    By Andy B on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    SPV Automotive was very easy to contact and to deal with throughout this purchase and part-exchange. I was able to see the car I was interested in buying outside normal business hours which was a great help. The main man (who I am not allowed to name here unfortunately) was extremely helpful indeed and provided useful advise on transferring a personal plate to the new car. The whole transaction was managed very professionally with no stress or hassle. Thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Part exchange made easy. D

    By Nigel A on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delighted to deal with Simon, excellent knowledge and easy to deal with, he made the whole experience really effortless.


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Jamie C on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    S.P.V was outstanding, S.P.V is very fair and accommodating and makes the whole buying process a pleasure, his service and vehicles are outstanding. No pushy sales or being watched, he allowed us time to look around the vehicle and discuss before coming to a excellent arrangement, he also offers a very fair warranty which is very reassuring. Well worth the 400 mile round trip to get the car we’ve always wanted.


  • 5

    Good Honest Service

    By John B on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, and no pressure, I would certainly buy from them again


  • 5

    Great seller 10/10

    By James D on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Car as described (bmw 325i). Wasn't pushy in the slightest. Left me to look at the car and test drive it on my own twice in one day before committing to buy. Would definitely recommend Simon and would happily buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Thorougly recommend SPV Automotive

    By Philippa G on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, exactly as described and great service. The dealer is genuine and easy to deal with. all went very smoothly