play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was honest, reliable and honourable.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to purchase from !

    By John Green on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional. Honest down to earth no nonsense car dealer


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very pleasant. No sells pressure. Simon gave us plenty of time to look over the car on our own. I have given this a 5 star rating and would recommend the dealer. We had several other car purchase options but the set up and professionalism made me feel that we were buying with confidence.


  • 5

    5 STARS

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    After very long searches we finally purchased our dreamed Mini Clubman. Car is in mint condition with high spec and was very nicely cleaned! Simon was very patient and helpful during the viewing. It was truly a please doing business with him and we would certainly recommend him to anyone! 5 STARS!


  • 5

    Excellent service from a knowledgeable and trustworthy dealer

    By James French on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honestly I'm always a bit cautious when dealing with independent car dealers...you really never know what you're going to get, but Simon at SPV Automotive sets a shining example for all independent dealers to follow. From the initial enquiry through Autotrader to completion of the sale the whole process ran incredibly smoothly. Communication was clear and responses were rapid. His knowledge and passion for cars shines through in each conversation as well. Highly recommended. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Simon and really hope I get an opportunity to buy or sell through him again in the future.


  • 5

    By Alan on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was honest, reliable and most helpful when buying the car. He explained everything I asked and I would award him with a 5-star service as a seller. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any buyer.


  • 5

    By Craig Bath on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience, Simon was great & has a very laid back but professional attitude. Only down side is he is a gooner! If only I new this before hand HA HA… COYS!!!


  • 5

    A very positive experience, friendly and no-nonsense sale and deal.

    By Tony Cross on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Accurate and fair description of the vehicle I purchased and rapid decision on the "deal" struck with my trade-in. Altogether a smooth transaction and confident that my purchase is exactly what I was looking for. The added advantage of a 6 month warranty provided the reassurance that I needed and confirmed that SV Automotive had equal confidence in the vehicle I bought from them. I am happy to recommend Simon as a straightforward Car dealer who I will be returning to for my next purchase!


  • 5

    Efficient, trustworthy, empathetic and knowledgeable

    By David Barker on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just thought the service was exemplary throughout...I felt I was in very good hands, a service which provided time and space to make my decision, backed by expertise and sincerity.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Steven Kilford on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends 5* service