play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer

    By Joanna H on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experienced a seamless 5 star service from SPV Automotive. Courteous, helpful, great communication, and punctual. No hard sell. Allowed ample time to test drive and door to door delivery. Highly recommend using this dealer. You can't go wrong.


  • 5

    Fantastic and professional

    By Lee S on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    A.P.. V automotive Was an absolute pleasure to do business with Simon was professional and courteous and the car is perfect, and reflects the description on the advert I will definitely being doing business with them again


  • 5

    A personal and pleasant seller

    By Martin J on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and no nonsense seller. Great communication and a welcoming experience in viewing the vehicle at short notice on a weekend for me. Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend to others seeking a genuine vehicle sale.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Bryn B on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was thoroughly professional. From the start there was clear communication, he was very friendly and once I found the location the vehicle was exactly as advertised. Overall the car was good value and the process was made very easy. I have a warranty but I would definitely recommend SPV Automotive Limited


  • 5

    Seamless Purchase

    By Chris T on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A problem free purchase, a perfect car in the perfect spec at a fair price. The owner is an honest and trustworthy businessman.


  • 5

    Will be back to trade in when I need a newer model

    By Fiona W on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a pre loved Mini Cooper S from SP Automotives,had a very positive experience . No hard selling just very professional .Calls were returned promptly questions answered,would recommend as after much research the car pricing seems good.Condition was exactly as presented on the web site.Worth travelling from out of the area.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with, honest and reliable

    By Peter B on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, product described as should thanks


  • 5

    Smooth, fair and swift transaction

    By Carley B on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward, a fair and professional transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!

    By Matt P on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car for my daughter from SPV Automotive Limited , from the fist phone call to picking up the car the service was excellent. Based on my experience I would highly recommend the company when buying a car.


  • 5

    Enjoy the pleasing experience.

    By Graham M on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stress free. Professional. No rush. No hassle. You are in safe hands dealing with Simon. Easiest deal I have EVER had and I have been changing cars for a long long time.