play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless and above expectations

    By Lee Rudland on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the car was actually better than expected, the actual owner of the company drove 400 miles to deliver it to me, I won't use any other company for my cars from now on, highly recommended, thanks Simon you're a super star,


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and Simon is great to deal with. Car was as discribed and a good price. Would recommend SPV Automotive


  • 5

    Purchase of Volgwagen Polo

    By Julian H on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience.They were was helpful,informative and went that extra mile in terms of customer service.The vehicule,provided in COVID lockdown and delivered by him to our house,was exactly as he described it and very good value for the price.I will definitely be using SPV again for for any future purchase.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By Adrian Vincent on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience! Simon was very polite and reassuring. Was very Communicative throughout the purchase process always kept in touch as promised. Personally drove the car the 120 miles to Norwich as I couldn’t do a click and collect. All round nice guy and would recommend anyone wanting to change their car to give him a look. Thank you


  • 5

    Best used car buying experience

    By Neil L on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car, exactly as it was described. The process was very easy and I would buy from there again.


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By Joe H on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with great communication, confident with my purchase. Vehicle was also delivered hassle free and all steps explained clearly.


  • 5

    Happy and satisfied customer

    By Cyrous M on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    ‘ Excellent after sales service’ I bought a very nice Mercedes(c200) from Simon .to be honest I had the best experience in buying a car so far by this gentleman. Best communication and he explained everything so patiently. After a while unfortunately developed a small problem, however under the terms of Simons warranty this issue was resolved very quickly and efficiently with the minimum amount of fuss or delay. He is an honest dealer and I would have no hesitation of recommending his company to anyone looking for a quality used car with the backup of a top quality after sales service.


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Jane S on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have no hesitation in recommending SPV Automotive to anyone looking to purchase a new car. From start to finish Simon was helpful, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. We had a smooth transaction from start to finish. I am delighted with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Toby S on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman is really friendly and was extremely honest and helpful. There was no messing around and I found the whole transaction very smooth and easy, which was pleasant for somebody who has never purchased a car alone before. The car was exactly as described and how I expected it to be. I am very happy with my new car and hope to trade with S.P.V again in the future! I really recommend this company, they cannot be faulted.


  • 5

    Absolut satisfied!

    By Siegfried W on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely happy with the way everything worked out! Very friendly and competent! I wish Simon all the best and I would always deal with him again!