play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    it was a pleasure!

    By Amy D on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful very flexible with evening viewings and pick ups etc. Honest and genuine. Definitely be keeping business card for recommendations and future buying.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andrew F on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After looking for sometime for a car I was pleased to find the right car for me and at the right price, after looking at several cars with different dealers I can honestly say Simon at SPV Automotive put me at ease straight away he talked me through everything I needed to know step by step, he gave me plenty of time to look over the car thoroughly and plenty of time to test drive the vehicle at no point did I feel under the least bit pressure or wary of asking what might be considered by some as silly questions, This was my first car and i wanted to get it right. Simon was a pleasure to deal with, answered all my questions and gave me enough time to make the right decision.


  • 5

    Simon is terrific!

    By Revd Craig P on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was a delight. He was quick to communicate, left me to look around the car by myself (so that he didn't put on any pressure), and he even collected me from the Station when it was time to collect. A real gem and certainly worth your time and money.


  • 5

    Great service and good deal

    By john C on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from a trustworthy dealer - very rare these days. The car was exactly as described and Simon organised everything. Would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Totally trustworthy

    By Denise S on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely committed, professional and re-assuring service from SPV. Very friendly and honest. As a single woman with fear of auto dealers I found SPV totally caring. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Customer experience

    By Adrian B on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience at every moment through the journey - A real pleasure to deal with, sincerity and integrity throughout.


  • 5

    A great experience from a genuine dealer!

    By Alan C on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was an absolute gent when I purchased a Golf from him. Being from Northern Ireland, he described the car well over the phone and after a deposit was given, not only did he hold the car for me until a suitable time was available to collect but also MOT'd, serviced and removed a dent from the car within the agreed price. He could have easily sold the car to a local buyer for an easier sale within the timeframe from leaving a deposit and collecting the car however he happily held the car for me. The icing on the cake was when Simon offered to pick us up from Heathrow airport on the day we arrived to collect the car. He couldn't have been more helpful and understanding. Great car and great dealer. Would not hesitate to recommend Simon to family and friends or use him again.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo X -clusive

    By Wadzie M on 09 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a toyota aygo from sv automative , the whole buying experience was all hassle free and very easy. The SV Automative owner is very friendly, professional and easy to do business with. I would highly recommend him. Very impressed with the customer service.


  • 5

    A great car buying experience

    By Helen S on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Simon was actually a pleasant experience where I was expecting any car purchase to be stressful. The Mercedes we bought is exactly as described - it drives exceptionally well and looks just as good - and was very fairly priced. Simon was friendly, factual and never pushy. On the day of collecting the car, Simon offered to pick us up from where we dropped our rental vehicle, some distance away. He fixed a chip in the windscreen that we hadn’t even noticed, he discounted the price by the installed cost of a broken speaker cover and when our mechanic found a bit of an oil leak, Simon immediately arranged for it to be fixed - by our mechanic and not his as we live about 50 miles away. We can’t thank him enough and we recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    100% Professional

    By Bartosz S on 25 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% Professional. I bought Mercedes Estate. Many Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›