play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure.

    By Ian K on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. The antithesis of the dealers who only want the sale and then on to the next. Highly recommended Simon and the cars he offers.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mini Cooper

    By Jo T on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car on the company website we then viewed the car which was as described. We were offered the chance to drive the car and the dealer also gave an overview of the car controls. A few small things were noted by us and put right by the dealer before our next visit. The paperwork was in order with a full service history and MOT. In all a good experience and we are very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great P/X and work covered by warranty.

    By Jeremy D on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    SPV payed top dealer money for my 5 series when I traded it in for a 3 series estate. I wanted a 3 month warranty on my used car, SPV sorted this out and a couple of electrical gremlins no questions asked all under warranty as promised. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good to do business with

    By Ian J on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful, allowed us time time to look over the car and then took us on a short test drive.


  • 5

    it was a pleasure!

    By Amy D on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful very flexible with evening viewings and pick ups etc. Honest and genuine. Definitely be keeping business card for recommendations and future buying.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Andrew F on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After looking for sometime for a car I was pleased to find the right car for me and at the right price, after looking at several cars with different dealers I can honestly say Simon at SPV Automotive put me at ease straight away he talked me through everything I needed to know step by step, he gave me plenty of time to look over the car thoroughly and plenty of time to test drive the vehicle at no point did I feel under the least bit pressure or wary of asking what might be considered by some as silly questions, This was my first car and i wanted to get it right. Simon was a pleasure to deal with, answered all my questions and gave me enough time to make the right decision.


  • 5

    Very professional and honest

    By Steven N on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The trader was an absolute pleasure to deal with and the car was exactly as described.I would certainly recommend to others.Thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with SPV

    By Ken R on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    SPV totally professional and totally helpful in every way. Nothing too much trouble and prompt reply to all queries. Excellent service in all respects. Most highly recommended.


  • 5

    Exceeding Customer Experience

    By Ramesh Babu J on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car. What a wonderful, trustworthy experience. I haven't come across such a customer care, a great example. Every bit of the journey from proposing the right car, securing the car with right value for money up until owning the car was amazing.


  • 5

    Simon is terrific!

    By Revd Craig P on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was a delight. He was quick to communicate, left me to look around the car by myself (so that he didn't put on any pressure), and he even collected me from the Station when it was time to collect. A real gem and certainly worth your time and money.