play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy honest Seller, genuine and tidy cars.

    By Andreas A on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Mini cooper S from SPV and shipped it all over to Cyprus. Car was super tidy and very well priced, only issue was a bent alloy, something you can easily fix in Cyprus and SPV was honest about this before hand, even my mechanic who inspected the car did not pay attention to this. Overall the car was better than SPV described and he was nice enough to ship internationally a genuine mini wallet for the car booklets which was stolen during shipment. Looking forward to dealing with you again soon!


  • 5

    A hassle free buying experience

    By Richard H on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience from the initial contact, to test driving and putting a deposit down, through to picking up the car was all hassle free and very easy. The owner is very accommodating and easy to do business with. I would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Car Dealer Extraordinairre!

    By Rhona L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A straightforward no hassle car swap - a soothing experience - many thanks. Rhona Lyons


  • 5

    Automatic mini purchase

    By Judith D on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure to buy. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    BMW 520d M Sport

    By Darren J on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Rang SPV and drove the 40 miles, and had a great chat, made you feel welcome, no pressure, let me look around in my own time, take a test drive, put the deposit on the car and picked it up a couple of days later. Would def buy off SPV again Warranty also, Love the car it's amazing. Great service !


  • 5

    Honest,trustworthy and fair with price

    By Alan H on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional,buy a second hand run around every year,been ripped of by so many including car auctions,found spv automotive last year,as honest guy you would ever want to meet gave us 3 month warranty,put right the only issue I had with the car,had it a year needed something bigger as I trusted our last deal called SPV automotive again and brought my Mercedes 3 weeks ago and like before what a pleasant experience,if you are looking for a car in any bracket would totally recommend calling and asking,trust me to feel this comfortable buying a car is rare in this day and age thankyou SPV automotive see you in a year


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Phil M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the customer service. Would highly recommend Simon. Great chap that has all the right information and was very patient. Very happy with the BMW that I bought.


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly service

    By Lawrence T on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my mini cooper s. Fantastic condition and fantastic service from Simon!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alex D on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Company and Person to deal with.. Takes care of the minutest of details..


  • 5

    Excellent & professional service.

    By Tim T on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from SV Automotives. Simon, the owner was very friendly and could not do enough to ensure that I could purchase the car with out any problems. He is a very amenable guy and would certainly recommend him to prospective buyers.