play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Maciej W on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick Service and part exchange. Great cars. Good qualified trader


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Chris P on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    S.P.V Automotive were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish - from first enquiry through to viewing and collection the process was smooth and S.P.V were very helpful, friendly and accommodating - I was based 2 hours away so wanted to make sure the car was as good as it looked in the photos before travelling - S.P.V were very happy to send me more photos and answer any questions I had. When I went to view the car I was not disappointed. Overall I am very happy with my new car. After sales has been excellent also, when my car developed a minor fault (one of the coil packs had failed) S.P.V arranged for it to be booked in at a local garage and it was sorted and back on the road within a couple of days without any fuss. I would not hesitate to recommend S.P.V to friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    Very good Service, friendly, non pushy.

    By Paul F on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and helpful independent car dealer. I can't rate SPV highly enough. I even had a small problem with the car 2 months after purchasing, which I wouldn't have expected him to spot before sale, and the car was fixed and back on the road in 48 hours.


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend to everyone

    By Berin M on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought BMW f30 m sport from S.P.V , the proces was straight forward, very profesional and completed in no time. part exchange my car with solid value, no hassle, no tricks would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and Aftercare

    By Patrick R on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service - I couldn't recommend SPV more highly. This felt like a completely different experience to any second hand car I have bought in the past. Not only am I pleased with the car itself but when it developed a small problem a month later I dropped it back to SPV Automotive and they had a mechanic fix it without hesitation (and with no charge). Completely trustworthy and I will be returning to SPV whenever I next need to buy a car.


  • 5

    Audi TT 240

    By Jon S on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service all round, accurate advert, easy to deal with which made the whole buying experience a pleasant one. Excellent car, a transaction made effortless by a diligent and honest motor trader.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Samijo D on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and great purchase very friendly and helpful would recommend buying from them


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Phil V on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience I’ve had so far from a dealer! Not pushy, had plenty of time to inspect the car, was very patient and answered all my concerns. I would be confident to buy my next car here.


  • 5

    Polite Honest Informative Trustworthy

    By Denise H on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from S.P.V. For me it is all about feeling secure in the knowledge that your buying a quality used car from someone totally honest and reliable. This trader is exactly that! The mini was serviced with new MOT and so clean it was as 'new' He even took the time to get two tiny dings out before I collected. Service is polite, informative, honest and not pushy which is refreshing. You get an appointment to view and drive the car so you get undivided attention and time to really look at what your buying before you decide to purchase. I fully recommend this trader. You will feel confident in buying from him.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Rob R on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was great to work with this dealer. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was done and done right. I would easily purchase another vehicle here.