play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 343 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caroline R on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, thanks to Simon and Serg for the fast service, lovely people to deal with. Perfect car, as described if not much better in real life. Love it. Thank you again


  • 5

    Very professional and honest

    By Steven N on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The trader was an absolute pleasure to deal with and the car was exactly as described.I would certainly recommend to others.Thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with SPV

    By Ken R on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    SPV totally professional and totally helpful in every way. Nothing too much trouble and prompt reply to all queries. Excellent service in all respects. Most highly recommended.


  • 5

    Exceeding Customer Experience

    By Ramesh Babu J on 19 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car. What a wonderful, trustworthy experience. I haven't come across such a customer care, a great example. Every bit of the journey from proposing the right car, securing the car with right value for money up until owning the car was amazing.


  • 5

    Simon is terrific!

    By Revd Craig P on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was a delight. He was quick to communicate, left me to look around the car by myself (so that he didn't put on any pressure), and he even collected me from the Station when it was time to collect. A real gem and certainly worth your time and money.


  • 5

    Great service and good deal

    By john C on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from a trustworthy dealer - very rare these days. The car was exactly as described and Simon organised everything. Would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Totally trustworthy

    By Denise S on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely committed, professional and re-assuring service from SPV. Very friendly and honest. As a single woman with fear of auto dealers I found SPV totally caring. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Customer experience

    By Adrian B on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience at every moment through the journey - A real pleasure to deal with, sincerity and integrity throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, friendly

    By Darren H on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service at S.P.V . Real friendly professional guy, who bent over backwards for me. Over the moan with vehicle I brought highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great experience from a genuine dealer!

    By Alan C on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was an absolute gent when I purchased a Golf from him. Being from Northern Ireland, he described the car well over the phone and after a deposit was given, not only did he hold the car for me until a suitable time was available to collect but also MOT'd, serviced and removed a dent from the car within the agreed price. He could have easily sold the car to a local buyer for an easier sale within the timeframe from leaving a deposit and collecting the car however he happily held the car for me. The icing on the cake was when Simon offered to pick us up from Heathrow airport on the day we arrived to collect the car. He couldn't have been more helpful and understanding. Great car and great dealer. Would not hesitate to recommend Simon to family and friends or use him again.