play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more!

    By GARY B on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was fantastic, car was as advertised and was thoroughly clean inside and out. Genuine guy to do business with and would definitely purchase a car from here again.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales

    By Amanda N on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, Professional and pleased with my Purchase


  • 5

    Has restored our faith in buying used cars!

    By Maria C on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for nearly 2 months for the right car but none of the examples I had seen had that extra special Something, until I stumbled across Simons Company S.P.V Automotive and his example of the Mini Cooper S convertible. It had everything I was looking for and more and when I searched his other vehicles I noticed all of his examples seemed to have that special something. When we went to view the car we were more than happy with it, Simon even had all the alloys looking like new. Simon left us to look at the car in our own time and applied no pressure. We had to take our 3 kids and he couldn’t have been more accommodating. He was very friendly and happy to talk business and do a deal that suited both sides. I would say Simons business is very much ‘what you see is what you get’. Great cars, professional service but with a personal touch. I can not recommend Simon and his company enough. Thanks for helping us find our vehicle. One happy customer.


  • 5

    10/10 Best exeperience buying a car.

    By Tom S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a true gent! Best experience to date buying a car. Made the process so easy and simple. No stress whatsoever. Was refreshing to do business with someone who was genuine. Even filled the car up with a little bit of fuel to ensure I could get home ok. Car was exactly how advertised and was immaculate inside and out. Exactly what I was looking for and a joy to drive. If anyone is looking for a car, I couldn't recommend a better person to deal with.


  • 5

    The seller was fantastic!

    By Samantha L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He left me to have a look around the car by myself, but was nearby for any questions I had. He offered for me to follow him in the car when I test drove it, as I did not know the area. Overall he was a friendly and very helpful man throughout the sale.


  • 5

    Highly recommend using SPV Automotive Limited

    By Jane C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    SPV were brilliant and went above and beyond to assist us as we were travelling from a different part of the country to view/purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    Helpful,courteous and efficient.

    By Michael D on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BMW from Simon at SPV and he was very helpful , very courteous and very efficient . Can highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Tom B on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Where do I start...? Friendliest and most genuine car dealer! very helpful, and did not pressure me at all into a sale. When I arranged a date to collect the car, he also picked me up from the local train station to help me collect the car and added fuel for me to travel home. Not forgetting to mention, I am completed besotted with the alfa I bought. He gave me a deal I was very happy with considering the car had low mileage and in very nice condition. Very happy customer and I would 100% recommend SPV Automotive.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Clare H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience throughout. High quality car at a good price. Simon is friendly and made the whole transaction simple and straight forward. Would highly recommend and will look to Simon again for my next car.


  • 5

    High quality car and service

    By David K on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    High quality car and service. All our questions were answered clearly and confidently and the car was delivered to our door. Recommended.