play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Rebecca H on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and price, couldn't be happier with my experience with S.P.V.! The dealer was very helpful and quick at getting everything sorted, would recommend for future buyers!


  • 5

    An amazing and trustworthy dealer

    By Ramesh C on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars from dealers over the years, but this dealership deserves more than 5 stars, if there was on option. Right from the advert, the information provided up until I received the car, it was a smooth wonderful customer experience. Every single step in the process was painless. Even when I chose an odd time for viewing, when they had other appointment, I was encouraged to view the car and perfect arrangements were made to help me with the viewing. The car was well maintained and clean with all necessary paper works in perfect order. A very professional, approachable, helpful and trustworthy dealership. My long search for a car has come to a happy ending. Thank you for helping me. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    Buying and exchanging my car

    By Catrin T on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great - this was a very painless process to get a new car.


  • 5

    Honest and straightforward

    By Crawford T on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    An honest trader and easy to deal with. Car was a described.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more!

    By GARY B on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was fantastic, car was as advertised and was thoroughly clean inside and out. Genuine guy to do business with and would definitely purchase a car from here again.


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales

    By Amanda N on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, Professional and pleased with my Purchase


  • 5

    Has restored our faith in buying used cars!

    By Maria C on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for nearly 2 months for the right car but none of the examples I had seen had that extra special Something, until I stumbled across Simons Company S.P.V Automotive and his example of the Mini Cooper S convertible. It had everything I was looking for and more and when I searched his other vehicles I noticed all of his examples seemed to have that special something. When we went to view the car we were more than happy with it, Simon even had all the alloys looking like new. Simon left us to look at the car in our own time and applied no pressure. We had to take our 3 kids and he couldn’t have been more accommodating. He was very friendly and happy to talk business and do a deal that suited both sides. I would say Simons business is very much ‘what you see is what you get’. Great cars, professional service but with a personal touch. I can not recommend Simon and his company enough. Thanks for helping us find our vehicle. One happy customer.


  • 5

    10/10 Best exeperience buying a car.

    By Tom S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a true gent! Best experience to date buying a car. Made the process so easy and simple. No stress whatsoever. Was refreshing to do business with someone who was genuine. Even filled the car up with a little bit of fuel to ensure I could get home ok. Car was exactly how advertised and was immaculate inside and out. Exactly what I was looking for and a joy to drive. If anyone is looking for a car, I couldn't recommend a better person to deal with.


  • 5

    The seller was fantastic!

    By Samantha L on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He left me to have a look around the car by myself, but was nearby for any questions I had. He offered for me to follow him in the car when I test drove it, as I did not know the area. Overall he was a friendly and very helpful man throughout the sale.


  • 5

    Highly recommend using SPV Automotive Limited

    By Jane C on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    SPV were brilliant and went above and beyond to assist us as we were travelling from a different part of the country to view/purchase a vehicle