play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 385 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Alan on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was honest, reliable and most helpful when buying the car. He explained everything I asked and I would award him with a 5-star service as a seller. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any buyer.


  • 5

    By Craig Bath on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome experience, Simon was great & has a very laid back but professional attitude. Only down side is he is a gooner! If only I new this before hand HA HA… COYS!!!


  • 5

    A very positive experience, friendly and no-nonsense sale and deal.

    By Tony Cross on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Accurate and fair description of the vehicle I purchased and rapid decision on the "deal" struck with my trade-in. Altogether a smooth transaction and confident that my purchase is exactly what I was looking for. The added advantage of a 6 month warranty provided the reassurance that I needed and confirmed that SV Automotive had equal confidence in the vehicle I bought from them. I am happy to recommend Simon as a straightforward Car dealer who I will be returning to for my next purchase!


  • 5

    Efficient, trustworthy, empathetic and knowledgeable

    By David Barker on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just thought the service was exemplary throughout...I felt I was in very good hands, a service which provided time and space to make my decision, backed by expertise and sincerity.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Steven Kilford on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends 5* service


  • 5

    Really good experience, a professional, but relaxed approach!

    By Greg Bethell on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car , correctly described and presented, purchased concluded without and duress, Thanks


  • 5

    Beautiful car very helpful guy

    By Kevin Licence on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and drove beautifully Simon was very helpful from viewing right up to collecting car even went out of his way to pick me up from train station. Would definitely use again


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent to deal with

    By Jackie Ellis on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent to deal with, Simon was so helpful, and went the extra mile for us. We drove away with a fab little van for my husband.


  • 5

    Great trader, one I would highly recommend

    By Paul Brindley on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic price for part exchange, real smooth transaction Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service from a friendly and professional local trader

    By Tim Simons on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Searching on the Auto Trader website, I was pleased to find that S.P.V Automotive had exactly the make and model I was looking for and that the company wasn't hundreds of miles away either. I arranged to see and test drive the car the next day, and found the car exactly as described by Simon, who was friendly, polite and informative. A good trade in deal was struck and I am now the proud new owner of an Alfa Guilietta Veloce. Thank you