play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terry vw r32

    By Terry S on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou for making a daunting process in these times we live in from my part smooth and quick , had read many reviews and Simon was exactly as in previous reviews kept me informed at all stages retuned calls when he said he would and did more for me than expected plus would like to thank serg for his patience ,thankyou all


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Yang L on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from this company.


  • 5

    Would Highly Recommend

    By Arthur H on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two cars from SPV Automotive over the last three years. His customer service and advice is fantastic, when I approached him looking for a Mini Cooper S he was able to offer me a car in fantastic condition at a competitive price and explain the pros and cons of different models. Would highly recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Duncan B on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, reliable would definitely recommend 100% ...


  • 5

    Successfull conclusion for both parties.

    By Glynn G on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not at all "pushy". Negotiated deal which suited both of us. When we picked up car set up blue tooth for us - which was a help.


  • 5

    Fast online delivery direct to my door

    By Kim S on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. We stay over 400 miles away and the car was delivered straight to our door. Immaculate inside and out. Simon was a pleasure to deal with and has kept me updated all the way through the sale. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional and reliable

    By Molly K on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I want to thank Simon and his colleague Greg for selling me a lovely new car and also part exchanging my old car! They were so happy to help me and communicated so well. If I ever consider changing my car again, I will look here first. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience buying a brilliant car!

    By Stephanie W on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a brilliant car that was just as described in the advert. An honest dealer with very helpful customer service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First rate experience

    By Tim A on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate. Car was as described, nothing was too much trouble would recommend to others without hesitation. Thank you for making it all so easy.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Loizos T on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, absolutely a top guy not pressuring at all, very helpful would 100% buy off him again.