play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No Hassle

    By Mimi F on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought and sold a fair few cars in my time and buying my new car from Simon was such a different experience. I was dealing with a polite, knowledgeable and helpful man as opposed to your regular pushy car salesman. I am very happy with the car. I would recommend Simon to anyone I know.


  • 5

    good reliable trader

    By Steve D on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, reliable and good to deal with. A professional service with all information to hand when asked.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By KIM S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a great guy. Firstly he made himself available for an evening appointment to view the car. He was very informative and knew all the history, there was no hard sell and we didn't feel rushed or pushed into making a decision. I would most certainly buy/sell through him again and have already recommended him to two family members who are also looking to change cars. I am totally in love with my new car!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Holly S on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service thanks very much Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    First class

    By CHRISTIAN H on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a commercial vehicle from Simon at SPV, from the first point of contact, to viewing the vehicle Simon did everything he said he would do, from mot, to service, to a professional Valet. This has been a pleasurable experience and a far better service than I have ever had from a main dealership. I would not hesitate in recommending Simon or buying another vehicle. Thank you !


  • 5

    Brilliant car trader.

    By Bob L on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was straight forward and made the whole car buying process simple, the car I chose was exactly as described but better. I will go to Simon again for my next vehicle, he even suggested he could source a car for my partner. Simon was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Simon.


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional Service

    By PAUL D on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Porsche Cayman from Simon at S.P.V. Automotive and the experience was excellent. I was able to view and drive the car at very short notice. I felt extremely comfortable dealing with Simon and found him to be knowledgeable, helpful and at all times professional. We were even collected from the train station when we came back to collect the vehicle. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending S.P.V. to other buyers of used prestige cars. The car itself is fantastic too! I will no doubt be back in touch, when I decide to sell this car and purchase another! Paul - Stratford Upon Avon


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By Angie C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon at SPV was a pleasure to deal with ... he was both knowledgeable and helpful, as well as trustworthy. I'm delighted with the Mini Clubman I purchased from him and would highly recommend his company.


  • 5

    Looking for a Mini Clubman

    By Robert D on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely wonderful and extremely professional service. I would go so far to say that the service provided was beyond my expectations. We gave Simon a specification for the car we were looking for and her got back to us within 24hrs...not just with what we were looking for but with a higher specification but still within our budget. Simon is very diligent, and friendly. I would highly recommend Simon for the personal, professional and honest touch.


  • 5

    Buying a used car from S.P.V. Automotive

    By David H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini cooper S on line from S.P.V Automotive. Very very satisfied. Little apprehensive buying a car without seeing it but living same 150 miles apart took a chance.Need not have worried, it was as described & complete with a new service, new MOT, half tank of fuel & warranty, excellent. 10 out of 10. Highly recommended.