play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 302 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    vauxhall insignia

    By Gary W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant guy looked at the car at his house was left alone to have a good look round there was no pressure at all, had a test drive on our own aswell. Struck a good deal with the car they also said they would deliver it to our home address. Great service very pleased.


  • 5

    One of the best customer services we have received

    By Tony T on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Helped us with any enquiries, any help asked was never too much. Went above and beyond when we purchased our vehicle, very friendly and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Recommend this company.

    By Nigel M on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the service we received. We had been looking for a while and were beginning to become disillusioned with cars and Customer service not quite meeting our expectations. However we cannot fault our experience with SPV Motors, we are very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Great service and very happy with car.

    By Gill T on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, plenty of opportunity to test it and view the paperwork. No pressure, good communication, responsive, open and honest.


  • 5

    brilliant, straight forward

    By Adrian B on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon, was excellent from the first call to the hand over! Straight forward dealing with a genuine nice person


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Beverley P on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon gives Five Star Service from the first phone call and door to door delivery Surrey to Manchester. No Pressure conversations put me at ease and made the whole experience of buying a car simple. Thanks again Simon.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended - Great Experience!

    By Melissa S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for something quite specific, and within a relatively tight time-frame, and SPV Automotive fulfilled the brief perfectly! Being relatively local, they even delivered the car to me which was a nice touch. One very happy customer!


  • 5

    Buying a car has never been so easy

    By Tracie O on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very approachable and professional both on the phone and in person. There was no pressure whatsoever, left us on our own with the car a few times to discuss and when we decided to buy it, Simon made the whole process extremely easy and literally did everything for us! We have purchased many cars over the years and we can definitely say, this was the most pleasant and easy encounter we had experienced. We had part exchanged our car and asked what we had been offered. Simon didn’t quibble and matched it without any drama. Great guy who is honest and professionally.....we can’t recommend him enough.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Paul D on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a smooth and transparent transaction and really good value car. Simon was so helpful during the process. With no prompting got the car serviced and even though it had a long-ish MOT got the car MOT'ed and added 2 new rear tyres. Very very happy


  • 5

    Thank you for a great car buying experience.

    By Kerry B on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Totally recommend S.P.V Automotive Ltd, Although the car was delivered to Epping, 47 miles away, I was not put under any pressure to buy. After taking the car for a spin, I bought it and all the paperwork was also sorted out for me including the detachment of my personal number plate. I love my new car, thank you.