play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Clare H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience throughout. High quality car at a good price. Simon is friendly and made the whole transaction simple and straight forward. Would highly recommend and will look to Simon again for my next car.


  • 5

    High quality car and service

    By David K on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    High quality car and service. All our questions were answered clearly and confidently and the car was delivered to our door. Recommended.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Zafira SRI 2.2

    By Michael O on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    After having some very bad experiences with used car dealers in the past I was quite nervous about buying a car for the first time in 2 years but from the moment I contacted Simon at SV Automotive I was treated with the up most courtesy and politeness. When I arrived to view the car it was all ready and waiting and was exactly as described in the advert,there was no pressure from Simon he just left us the key and told us to have a look around and take it for a test drive. I would definitely recommend Simon to anybody looking for a quality used car. I’m over the moon with my purchase,thankyou Simon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chantelle C on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service and absolutely in love with my car. The car dealer was honest and reliable, highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great. Thank you.

    By Manish V on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly, flexible and knowledgeable. Felt completely comfortable buying from SPV.


  • 5

    Exemplary car salesmanship, 10/10 without a doubt.

    By Julian T on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a Honda Accord ... The salesman was most courteous and helpful throughout the deal. He made the whole process efficient and enjoyable, with no stress. After sales follow-up was also superb, minor issues with the car being resolved promptly and fairly.


  • 5

    Helpful and down to earth trader

    By Robert B on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy and very easy to deal with. All questions answered quickly and a good test drive provided. Has been good very quick to answer any after sales questions. Would use again in future, provides a fantastic service and very happy with the part-ex price offered.


  • 5

    Customer service 100%

    By John P on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly sale didn’t feel under pressure to buy at all, customer service 100%, would deal with again.


  • 5

    Spectacular Mini Cooper S purchase

    By Zellah B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A professional and knowledgeable dealer who recognises, sources and collects a very high standard of used cars, which is why they sell so quickly. Worth keeping a watchful eye on the website or even contacting in advance if you know what you’re looking for. Would definitely recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Top bloke

    By Grant W on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and simple. Pleasure doing business with Simon sorted tax insurance trust worthy guy. Would definitely recommend.