play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 288 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Sean B on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, pleasant & easy to deal with, I will definitely buy from S.P.V again


  • 5

    SPV Autos - great to deal with.

    By Suzanne S on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Simon goes the extra mile to ensure you are happy with your purchase. Car was presented immaculately and I was able to test drive. Some very minor imperfections were making me hesitate and Simon had them all sorted no charge. All questions answered and no pressure. A pleausure to deal with - I am now super happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Reliable, fast, great customer service

    By Alex F on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service, would highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Recommended seller. 5*

    By Alison W on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zero pressure to purchase the car. Seller was friendly and informative and car situated in a nice environment for viewing. So far happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience

    By Lisa C on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, couldn't fault this at all. Went to look, came back with the car. Highly recommended, would buy from Simon again.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend SPV Automotive

    By Julia C on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We highly recommend SPV Automotive. My dad has a great new car and he’s so happy. Thank you to Simon and Greg for their professionalism and for making the process so easy. Lots of smiley faces :)


  • 5

    Expect a refreshing, professional service!

    By Chris W on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from initial enquiry to viewing and collection the very next day. Nothing was to much trouble and the vehicle I purchased was presented to a high standard. Freshly serviced and Mot'd with 6 months warranty too. I've worked in the motor industry myself for nearly 30 years and have rarely seen such great service, even from prestige dealer groups. I will certainly check stock here again when I next require another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent over and above

    By Wayne L on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car without viewing had car delivered the car was exactly as described nothing was to much trouble for James I will definitely use s.p.v again


  • 5

    Super service

    By Peter G on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon couldn’t of been more helpful and provided an excellent service.I would defiantly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer experience

    By Andrew M on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Car is as good as I Was told it Would be , probably better.... very happy to have dealt with him.