play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By HEM R on 03 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just got my first M140i from SV AUTOMOTIVE, From start to finish, what an absolutely brilliant service, I don't think I could ask for any thing more. Because of busy schedule, we couldn't go to his dealership for test drive, so Simon was more than happy to drive all the way to my house for test drive and all. Any enquiries or questions you have, he will get back to you without any delays. Giving you that peace of mind through whole process. Honestly do not know how to describe it. If I could I would give him 7Stars. I will recommend him 100%. In future if I need a car, I know where I am going


  • 5

    A very professional company

    By Alan M on 03 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This was a great experience. A very fair deal was offered by Simon over the phone which was honoured when I went to see my new car. Simon and Greg were extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. No quibbling over the small amount of work that the car required, the work now done and I couldn’t be happier with the car which is a Mercedes CL500.


  • 5

    Awesome Car and transaction.

    By Gary M on 12 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An experience not often found. A very professional,confidence building, knowledgeable nice guy with time for you. Thanks very much Simon my M140I is as you described.


  • 5

    5 Stars

    By Tony S on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good company to do business with, thank you Simon


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert T on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exemplary service especially following a rather embarrassing episode by me. Greg and Simon are good chaps and would recommend using them to purchase your next vehicle.


  • 5

    Quick, efficient, friendly and pain free

    By Tom H on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My first ever car was given to me by my Mum after she moved away to retire with my Dad, so this was my first ever purchase of a second hand car and I was wary of what to expect as I had never bought one before. I messaged a couple of dealers based on the car I wanted for my family (a Ford C Max) and Simon was very friendly and laid back. He was also understanding when I couldn't make it one weekend as my lift dropped out on me. When my friend and I turned up he was warm and welcoming but also helpful in terms of getting down to business. He wasn't at all evasive and directly brought up a couple of minor issues he had noticed with the car which was honest of him and we sorted out how to proceed based upon those amicably. He allowed me to get out and about quickly on a test drive and I was able to ask more questions. In his office he was organised and thorough with all of the paperwork and understanding as I had some problems with my payment card being damaged, but I managed to eventually sort payment out to him. It ended up being a very pleasurable experience and I drove away happy with my purchase. I would definitely deal with Simon again if the opportunity arose and would have no problem recommending him to other people.


  • 5

    Trusted cars and dealer

    By Steve D on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Simon is a pleasure to deal with from viewing the car to purchasing and collecting I like the fact he doesn’t pressure you while you look at the car


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Caroline R on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, thanks to Simon and Serg for the fast service, lovely people to deal with. Perfect car, as described if not much better in real life. Love it. Thank you again


  • 5

    Very professional and honest

    By Steven N on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The trader was an absolute pleasure to deal with and the car was exactly as described.I would certainly recommend to others.Thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with SPV

    By Ken R on 18 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    SPV totally professional and totally helpful in every way. Nothing too much trouble and prompt reply to all queries. Excellent service in all respects. Most highly recommended.