play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and fair

    By Matt D on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice car from SPV, and part-exchanged my old one. It was a really easy transaction and I felt that both the sale and P/X prices were fair. There was a very minor fault with the car I bought (I would never have noticed it) which SPV insisted on fixing before the sale was completed. I really can't imagine many used car companies offering to do the same. Also, having visited many second-hand car dealers, I liked that SPV wasn't in any way pushy or trying to over-sell the car. I'd definitely visit again.


  • 5

    S.P.V. Automotive Limited

    By Chris W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to have no pressure visiting the garage and viewing the car. Simon is a very busy man and yet ensured he found the time and patience for us in buying our BMW Will definitely use him again.


  • 5

    Excellent acquisition from SPV

    By Dominic R on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The principal at SPV was a gentleman to deal with. I knew from the first conversation that I not only had i found a gem of a car, but also the whole experience with SPV would be trustworthy and very easy. I would certainly recommend SPV to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great dealer service

    By Rick P on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 2 cars from SPV this year. Extremely helpful service during prep and purchase periods. The 2nd one had several niggles to be sorted within the gurantee period which SPV addressed with a great post sale service attitude. If you want a 2nd hand German car I dont think there's a better place to go in West London!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Buying Experience

    By Hassan O on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a car from Simon at SPV Automotive and the experience was excellent. Simon was very helpful, trustworthy, answering all my queries and even help with registering the car online on DVLA websites. I would highly recommend SPV Automotive.


  • 5

    fantastic experience with S.P.V Automotive

    By Bernadette S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to purchase my car from S.P.V Automotive. From start to finish the experience was superb and I will definitely consider purchasing a car from them again. I spoke to them on the phone a few times and all my questions were answered fully and I found them to be very pleasant and helpful. We live an hours drive and when we arrived to view the car we was very pleased with the vehicle and also the whole experience itself, we took the car on a test drive that was not rushed. We was unable to purchase the car that day. The following day we was able to purchase this from home and then they kindly delivered the car to us! This was extremely helpful given we was unable to travel to pick up the car that day. I have experienced many car show rooms and sales man and my experience has not been that great but S.P.V Automative over shone them all and we would thoroughly recommend them to any one looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Great experience buying our car

    By Laura W on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I contacted SPV about a car they had for sale and provided details of my part exchange. A fair price was agreed as a trade in and I was sent photos of the service history of the car I was buying because I asked,and any other questions I had asked were also answered swiftly. I drove 1.5hrs to view the car and it was just as nice in person as it was in the photos. We were allowed a generous test drive and were left to look around the car thoroughly without being rushed or pressured for a sale. We were more than happy to buy the car there and then, and SPV helped with all the transfer of ownership of both our part ex and our new car and the tax. Since buying the car, I have noticed a minor electrical issue which Simon was unaware of but has kindly agreed to sort out under the warranty. I can see why SPV have such great reviews and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy my next car from there. Thank you very much, you made it a very pleasant experience and we are very happy with the car!


  • 5

    Mr Willoughby

    By Jody W on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and easy to deal with Would certainly recommend 👍


  • 5

    BMW 330i - SV Automotive

    By Sam D on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Trustworthy dealer. Very generous px price, incredibly easy and personable to deal with. The BMW I purchased is exactly as described - I’m really happy with the whole process and would be happy to use SV Automotive again


  • 5

    Recommended - buy with confidence

    By ANDREA S on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Car as described, very easy trouble free transaction. We couldn't visit for a few days and car held the car for us on payment of returnable deposit - text to confirm arrangements. No pressure / usual sales pitch when we got there. Very honest description of car - left us to look around and test drive. Very happy to recommend Simon - buy with confidence.