play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Probably the best experience I’ve had buying a car

    By Lyndon W on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with S.V. Automotive was remarkably simple and probably the best experience I’ve had buying a car! From the beginning communication was clear, open and honest. The description of the car was accurate and he was accommodating in timings. He made the process as easy as it could be, was open and supportive to having an inspection done and assisted when we wanted to make sure some things were done to the car as we would be travelling abroad in it. He was also fair in dealing with part exchanging our current car. Would not hesitate to buy from him again.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Matt L on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, easy to deal with and vehicle was just as expected


  • 5

    Purchase of a new Mini cooper S, First class !

    By Paul T on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini cooper S, and the whole buying process was made easy with a wonderful service provided. Pick up of my new purchase was arranged to suit me and On collection, I was picked up from the nearby station and was even escorted to the nearest petrol station, before a long journey home .The car itself is a fine example and was honestly described . I can highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    BMW 120d M sport

    By Ed O on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout, made the sale very quick and easy, top service would recommend.


  • 5

    Most Pleasant Car Buying Experience To Date

    By Andrew H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience of buying a car from S.PV. Automotive was straightforward and pleasant. Arranging to view the car was worked around me with no issues and I was left to get to grips with the car's controls without feeling pressured. There's no pushy sales tactics here. After a short while I was offered to go out on a test drive, with various road types around to get a good feel of the car. I also part exchanged a car which was a very easy process too, unlike some dealers who want to low ball you, a very fair price was agreed. Finance was well organised and again, a very fair rate was set up. I drove away with the car that day. Viewed the car on the Sunday, had it home with me Monday evening ! An absolute pleasure to deal with, made everything easy from the start. I would not hesitate to buy another car from here in the future and will recommend to anyone looking for a new car to check the stock list here first of all !


  • 5

    Perfect transaction.Perfect vehicle!

    By Neil M on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon is definitely one of the most knowledgeable and professional motor dealers I have ever had the privilege to have done business with.


  • 5

    Would go to SPV automotive again and again

    By Alan H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always first class,third car brought friendly,honest and genuinely wants you to go away happy with the deal


  • 5

    Pleasurable buying experience

    By Linda R on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. This is an auto enthusiast selling cars - not a usual dealer!! The description of the Mercedes 500SL we purchased was perfect and we were left with plenty of time to view and discuss minor points. Transaction could not have been smoother, Highly recommended and would buy from this dealer again


  • 5

    Lovely Mini Cooper

    By Stephanie C on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    S P C Automotive were very kind and patient with me, he let me take my time looking at the mini on a Sunday. The car was presented like it was in a showroom even though it’s 9 years old, very clean and priced very reasonably. Very good service from beginning to end, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good quality used car. Thank you for all your help with my purchase and kindly arranging the delivery of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Purchasing Smart Roadster Brabus RCR

    By Rodger B on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, great experience, done everything he said he would do. Great seller