play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 288 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb again!

    By Fiona W on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon is so professional, his web site is an accurate reflection of the cars, his technical knowledge is excellent. Having bought a car last year from him ,I had the opportunity to upgrade, so had no hesitation to returned to him Pricing is competitive and would recommend .


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional Service

    By Adrian T on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was extremely helpful, professional and friendly and the purchase was very smooth and easy, he genuinely provides great customer service. The car was as described in the advert. My daughter loves her new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Trevor B on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Easy to deal with and most helpful even delivered the van to me.


  • 5

    Great buying experience - helpful and reassuring

    By Rosemary C on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was extremely helpful and responsive to messages. Car was as described and he kindly added in 2 new tyres as they were near their limit. Money transaction and handover perfect - I’m delighted with the ease of buying my new car.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION. QUICK SALE

    By Chantelle E on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer deserves 5 stars because theres a very human element to his sale process. You dont feel like some dealer is taking the liberty or processing you like a conveyor belt. Hes honest and will update you when necessary. I managed a quick sale this month and drove away in 3 days feeling positive!


  • 5

    Fast service

    By Donatas V on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and you can trust this dealer 100% . We had to spend only 30 min and dealer did all our paperwork such as rod tax /One day insurance Cover


  • 5

    vauxhall insignia

    By Gary W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant guy looked at the car at his house was left alone to have a good look round there was no pressure at all, had a test drive on our own aswell. Struck a good deal with the car they also said they would deliver it to our home address. Great service very pleased.


  • 5

    One of the best customer services we have received

    By Tony T on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Helped us with any enquiries, any help asked was never too much. Went above and beyond when we purchased our vehicle, very friendly and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Recommend this company.

    By Nigel M on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the service we received. We had been looking for a while and were beginning to become disillusioned with cars and Customer service not quite meeting our expectations. However we cannot fault our experience with SPV Motors, we are very pleased with our purchase.


  • 5

    Great service and very happy with car.

    By Gill T on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, plenty of opportunity to test it and view the paperwork. No pressure, good communication, responsive, open and honest.