play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Adrian B on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure dealing with Simon, great communication and honesty. Smooth transaction. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    A good Experience

    By John M on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A friendly, non pressurised experience. The car was described honestly and represented well in the photos.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By John C on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    SPV automotive were very helpful with the sale nice and patient let me look round the car on my own, will recommend anyone to go there and will buy from him again!


  • 5

    Excellent independent car dealership

    By Nicky B on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience buying a used vehicle for my son. No hard sell, a few minor imperfections I noticed were rectified prior to collection with no additional charge. Six month warranty for peace of mind. A trustworthy independent seller who was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Thoroughly recommend 5*


  • 5

    First Class Vehicle Sales

    By Alan D on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We can’t thank SPV enough. First class vehicle sales and costumer service from start to finish. Whole process was smooth, hassle free, and exactly what you want when buying a car. I thoroughly recommend SPV Automotive Ltd.


  • 5

    Part Exchange of my car.

    By Bernard M on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First Class transaction, the gentleman selling the car was most helpful and understanding .I checked the car over and test drove it and I felt comfortable with the part exchange and was paid in cash for the balance owing. I was also given a six months warranty with my vehicle which is pretty good on a 12 year old car. Would definitely buy from him again and recommend him to my family and friends. Many thanks. Bernie.


  • 5

    A pleasant and positive car buying experience.

    By Nigel H on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a good low mileage vehicle from S.P.V.Automotive and my car was accepted in part exchange for a fair price. One fault on the new car was quickly remedied before we completed the transaction. The business owner did everything properly and the purchasing experience was comfortable leaving me confident to buy from him. He is also polite, friendly and helpful. Finally, SPV Automotive has an interesting stock list including a wide range of vehicles ranging from budget to luxury. I am happy to thoroughly recommend the business.


  • 5

    Great, easy transaction. Just as described

    By Eilidh S on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, easy transaction from start to finish. The van was exactly as described, Simon was really helpful, honest and a really nice guy. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Mini JCW sale

    By Tim A on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    SPV are great to deal with and will look after you as a client. I bought a Mini JCW the car had an issue SPV sorted it out straight away, and arranged to deliver the car to my house! A very straight forward business owner.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Pat H on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had an absolute nightmare trying to find a car for my son.....until I came across S.P.V. Automotive Ltd. Make sure you check out this business before you bay a used car. Fabulous. A straightforward fair bloke, with quality cars and fair pricing.