play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 385 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Mike Rabson on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the Range Rover Sport that Simon sold me. The vehicle was exactly as described in Auto Trader and everything was explained to me regarding my purchase in a non pushy friendly manner. I would certainly recommend SPV to anyone looking for a quality car and I will certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Great Car from a great buyer

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I searched high and low for a particular Mini cooper S. This car was everything that was advertised. Great condition, practically brand new. The service in handling the paperwork was friendly and professional. I would definitely buy from S.P.V again should there be a need for another car!!!!


  • 5

    Would recommend SPV And Simon without any hesitation

    By John Smith on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a tremendous experiance buying from SPV Simon is very trustworthy no complaints at all


  • 5

    Excellent service .. highly recommend

    By Dave Broom on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and professional


  • 5

    My first ever review; that’s how good SPV Automotive are…..

    By Sally on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A truly 5 ⭐️ experience from my initial phone enquiry to driving away in my Polo GTi Plus today. Simon the owner of SPV Automotive was very helpful, polite and knowledgable. The car was immaculately presented, after the test drive we agreed the sale and Simon was extremely helpful with all the paperwork. I would thoroughly recommend SPV Automotive to friends and family looking for their next car. P.s. Simon even made sure there was plenty of fuel to get home, that’s good service.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!!

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Both Simon and Greg were very reassuring and took time to explain how their after sales support works.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes E350 AMG Sport Coupe. Absolute pleasure to do business with. Simon is an old school honest motor dealer, dealing in luxury and high end sports cars. Amazing car, absolutely as he described it. Very relaxed and comfortable to speak to and no hard sell. Anyone that is serious about buying top quality cars should have a look at Simon's stock and if there is something that you like, go and have a look and you will buy it! Highly recommended! Thank you Simon. Regards, Doug.


  • 5

    By Tony Edmonds on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    SV automotive are top notch, honest and easy to deal with. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Ciara on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    SPV AUTOMOTIVE WERE AMAZING! Simon was very friendly and genuine! He is very easy to contact got straight back to you if he did missed a call. Explained everything in detail and was so helpful! 6 month warranty with him as well. The car is in such good condition and the price was very good! Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family who are looking for a new car!


  • 5

    Very helpful with good quality vehicles

    By Stephen Donovan on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful and the quality of his vehicles are very good. I will not hesitate to do business with him in the future