play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 302 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Duncan B on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, reliable would definitely recommend 100% ...


  • 5

    Successfull conclusion for both parties.

    By Glynn G on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not at all "pushy". Negotiated deal which suited both of us. When we picked up car set up blue tooth for us - which was a help.


  • 5

    Fast online delivery direct to my door

    By Kim S on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. We stay over 400 miles away and the car was delivered straight to our door. Immaculate inside and out. Simon was a pleasure to deal with and has kept me updated all the way through the sale. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional and reliable

    By Molly K on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I want to thank Simon and his colleague Greg for selling me a lovely new car and also part exchanging my old car! They were so happy to help me and communicated so well. If I ever consider changing my car again, I will look here first. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great experience buying a brilliant car!

    By Stephanie W on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a brilliant car that was just as described in the advert. An honest dealer with very helpful customer service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First rate experience

    By Tim A on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate. Car was as described, nothing was too much trouble would recommend to others without hesitation. Thank you for making it all so easy.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Loizos T on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, absolutely a top guy not pressuring at all, very helpful would 100% buy off him again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Highly recommend.

    By Alasdair L on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not recommend S.P.V enough. Outstanding service from Simon and his team. Car was delivered in a great condition and as described with all the paper work. Great after care support if you have any issues. Excellent service through out. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Rufus C on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    SV Automotive was very helpful. Gave great and accurate info on the car. Very reasonable on the part exchange. Really nice guy to deal with. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    S.P.V. Automotive Limited Review

    By Thomas C on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend S.P.V Automotive. Had an excellent time purchasing!