play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant to deal with from start to finish

    By Laura C on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant to deal with from start to finish and made the whole process really easy. They went above and beyond - being really flexible and allowing me to view and test drive the car in the evening, as I was coming from London. I would recommend them and would definitely use them again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Perfect Transaction.

    By Bob C on 08 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Total professional from start to finish. From the first enquiry, to driving away in my new car, it couldn't have gone better. The photos on the website were stunning, but in the flesh, the car was even better. Simon was a gentleman and I would not hesitate to buy again from S.P.V. He gave me a fair PX price for my old car and it was all so easy. I would definitely recommend buying from S.P.V. and I will guarantee I'll be back in the future.


  • 5

    Recommend trader and will use again

    By Dean C on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great description excellent service Simon was really friendly and very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Maciej W on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick Service and part exchange. Great cars. Good qualified trader


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Chris P on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    S.P.V Automotive were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish - from first enquiry through to viewing and collection the process was smooth and S.P.V were very helpful, friendly and accommodating - I was based 2 hours away so wanted to make sure the car was as good as it looked in the photos before travelling - S.P.V were very happy to send me more photos and answer any questions I had. When I went to view the car I was not disappointed. Overall I am very happy with my new car. After sales has been excellent also, when my car developed a minor fault (one of the coil packs had failed) S.P.V arranged for it to be booked in at a local garage and it was sorted and back on the road within a couple of days without any fuss. I would not hesitate to recommend S.P.V to friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    Very good Service, friendly, non pushy.

    By Paul F on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and helpful independent car dealer. I can't rate SPV highly enough. I even had a small problem with the car 2 months after purchasing, which I wouldn't have expected him to spot before sale, and the car was fixed and back on the road in 48 hours.


  • 5

    Great service, would recommend to everyone

    By Berin M on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought BMW f30 m sport from S.P.V , the proces was straight forward, very profesional and completed in no time. part exchange my car with solid value, no hassle, no tricks would recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service and Aftercare

    By Patrick R on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service - I couldn't recommend SPV more highly. This felt like a completely different experience to any second hand car I have bought in the past. Not only am I pleased with the car itself but when it developed a small problem a month later I dropped it back to SPV Automotive and they had a mechanic fix it without hesitation (and with no charge). Completely trustworthy and I will be returning to SPV whenever I next need to buy a car.


  • 5

    Audi TT 240

    By Jon S on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service all round, accurate advert, easy to deal with which made the whole buying experience a pleasant one. Excellent car, a transaction made effortless by a diligent and honest motor trader.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Samijo D on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy and great purchase very friendly and helpful would recommend buying from them