play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 380 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish!

    By Louis Pelaud on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish!!!! Clear with communication and everything was spot on super super service, I can’t explain how smooth and easy it was to buy a car off S.V.P Automotive, delivery was on time and didn’t cost any extra and car is perfect and everything I wanted!!!! Definitely would recommend 5*+


  • 5

    By Karol Bier on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great and professional seller; bought a lexus in a good condition at a good price, and the seller also offered a very fair trade in value for my old car. Recommended!


  • 5

    By Nerijus Jurgaitis on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience with Simon.Very professional.I was feeling that talking with friend not a dealer.I wish we have more dealers like him.Very helpful.If you want to have a professional experience buying a car go for Simon at SVAUTOMOTIVE.All the best.Thank you for your help.Very recommended.


  • 5

    By Andreas Massey on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was pleasure dealing with SV Automotive. Very professional and I would highly recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    The thought of buying a car was very daunting but SPV made it so easy

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish - can highly recommend this company and would definitely buy from them in the future


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and friendly. The car was well presented and he pointed out any issues without us asking. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Fast and professional

    By Ryan Rackley on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was fantastic at S.P.V Automotive, he was very informative and answered all my querys, the car was driven to my address so we could view it and even though he took the time to show us the car, there was no sense of rushing or forcing of the sale. Simon was a pleasure to speak with and I would not hesitate at all to recommend S.P.V. Truly great experience and very professional with good vibes and actual care for their customers. A***


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ashley John - Henry on 14 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Simon was so straightforward, from providing an accurate description of the car to even topping up the air whilst test driving. When it came to the purchase he dealt with registering it with DVLA and setting up the car tax. I would highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Friendly, swift and reliable

    By Tess Pepper on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Simon delivered the car to me less than 24 hours after I enquired about it. Car as described, had it serviced the morning he brought it down and does a 6 month guarantee. Felt very confident buying with him!


  • 5

    5th car my partner and I have purchased from SV Automotive, great service!

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    5th car we have bought from Simon and SV Automotive over the years. Less than 5 days end-to-end, including part exchange, and I never left the comfort of my home (except to drive the car itself)! Great service.