play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Car Buying Experience

    By Hassan O on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a car from Simon at SPV Automotive and the experience was excellent. Simon was very helpful, trustworthy, answering all my queries and even help with registering the car online on DVLA websites. I would highly recommend SPV Automotive.


  • 5

    fantastic experience with S.P.V Automotive

    By Bernadette S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to purchase my car from S.P.V Automotive. From start to finish the experience was superb and I will definitely consider purchasing a car from them again. I spoke to them on the phone a few times and all my questions were answered fully and I found them to be very pleasant and helpful. We live an hours drive and when we arrived to view the car we was very pleased with the vehicle and also the whole experience itself, we took the car on a test drive that was not rushed. We was unable to purchase the car that day. The following day we was able to purchase this from home and then they kindly delivered the car to us! This was extremely helpful given we was unable to travel to pick up the car that day. I have experienced many car show rooms and sales man and my experience has not been that great but S.P.V Automative over shone them all and we would thoroughly recommend them to any one looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Great experience buying our car

    By Laura W on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I contacted SPV about a car they had for sale and provided details of my part exchange. A fair price was agreed as a trade in and I was sent photos of the service history of the car I was buying because I asked,and any other questions I had asked were also answered swiftly. I drove 1.5hrs to view the car and it was just as nice in person as it was in the photos. We were allowed a generous test drive and were left to look around the car thoroughly without being rushed or pressured for a sale. We were more than happy to buy the car there and then, and SPV helped with all the transfer of ownership of both our part ex and our new car and the tax. Since buying the car, I have noticed a minor electrical issue which Simon was unaware of but has kindly agreed to sort out under the warranty. I can see why SPV have such great reviews and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy my next car from there. Thank you very much, you made it a very pleasant experience and we are very happy with the car!


  • 5

    Mr Willoughby

    By Jody W on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and easy to deal with Would certainly recommend 👍


  • 5

    BMW 330i - SV Automotive

    By Sam D on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Trustworthy dealer. Very generous px price, incredibly easy and personable to deal with. The BMW I purchased is exactly as described - I’m really happy with the whole process and would be happy to use SV Automotive again


  • 5

    Recommended - buy with confidence

    By ANDREA S on 09 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Car as described, very easy trouble free transaction. We couldn't visit for a few days and car held the car for us on payment of returnable deposit - text to confirm arrangements. No pressure / usual sales pitch when we got there. Very honest description of car - left us to look around and test drive. Very happy to recommend Simon - buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Claire K on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the whole experience of buying my car. Felt that they couldn't have done more to help. Answered all questions we had honestly and I felt completely confident buying my car here. Happy for us to test drive with no hassle and I came away with my new car feeling thoroughly satisfied.


  • 5

    My BMW M4 Purchase

    By Robert D on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a BMW M4 I came across S.P.V. offering one. Discussing the car with Simon, every detail given to me about the car prior to me physically viewing it was exactly as described. From viewing through to making the final purchase I was never made to feel pressured by Simon. In fact the whole experience was a delight. I would without hesitation recommend S.V.P. Honest and trust worthy are just two adjectives I would use to describe Simon and the manner in which he conducts himself and his business. The car drives like a dream and was valeted to a high standard prior to my collection.


  • 5

    Great service and very happy with car.

    By James B on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    SPV was great. Really helpful. Small problem after purchasing with an oil leak that was sorted with no hassle. Would recommend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Cars for my son and father enlaw

    By Sean H on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd vehicle we have sourced through SPV, service has been excellant on both occasions. Explained the type of cars required and they recommended and sourced great solutions.