play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Pat H on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had an absolute nightmare trying to find a car for my son.....until I came across S.P.V. Automotive Ltd. Make sure you check out this business before you bay a used car. Fabulous. A straightforward fair bloke, with quality cars and fair pricing.


  • 5

    Very good! Highly recommend

    By Aftaab J on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was very professional, they had the highest kindness and hospitality when showing me the car. Everything was completed to the highest of professionalism.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Andrew W on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and accommodating. Available at a time to suit me and even happy to give me a lift to drop off my rental car! Loving my new car, it's perfect in every way. SPV Automotive will be my first stop when I'm next looking to change my car.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Rory H on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    SPV were accommodating, helpful, explained everything well and made the transaction nice and simple.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Chika Ken O on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Naturally there is an anxiety that comes with searching for a fairly used vehicle to buy, after series of different Enquiries, Then the moment I read the car description advertised by Simone SPV Automobile Ltd, I called him we spoke, he was pleasant and simple, within hours we agreed to meet, he picked me up from the Rail Station, an inspection was conducted, test drive, deposit paid in his office and receipted, he also provided formal vehicle guarantee and even delivered the vehicle to me after I had made full payment balance to his SPV bank account. Simone’s customer service is next to non, it just felt simple, easy and as if was purchasing a brand new vehicle from dealership. Do you get the point now?


  • 5

    Relaxed purchasing experience.

    By Jane T on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, polite, professional. No pressure. Took care of all the relevant paperwork, taxed the new car, full service in a relaxed environment. Quality vehicles picked by S not purchased from auctions, six months under written by SPV which is much better than having an insurance policy warranty where you often have to top up the cost of fixing faults. Thoroughly recommend SPV.


  • 5

    A friendly and personal way to buy your next car.

    By Jeff K on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car through SPV Automotive could not have been easier. A very helpful and personal service makes it easy for me to recommend them.


  • 5

    Fully recommend!!

    By Anthony Q on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from SPV. Once again great service, honest and trustworthy with a personal service, good quality car SPV always goes that extra mile to ensure you are happy with the purchase. Thoroughly recommend and will be sourcing another car from him later in the year.


  • 5

    Nice way to buy a car

    By Stephen B on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from SPV AUTOMOTIVE. They accurately described the car being sold, offered me a fair price On mine. Viewed the car today and actually returned home with it. Simon sorted the transaction out very quickly and professionally, great service and a nice man to deal with. Would definitely recommend this company. Steve - Cambrige


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend . Nice to do business with

    By Emily R on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simon was non pushy - explained about the car etc and was happy to give us time to think. We were able to discuss price and come to an agreeable conclusion. Collecting vehicle straight forward and six month warranty helpful. Good to support a local business. Thoroughly recommend for purchasing a first car “ with the bits” .