play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini John Cooper Works

    By Paul E on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from the first view to collection was faultless, communication was amazing, nothing was to much trouble, even texting whilst on holiday with the family, highly recommend as a dealer and also a 6 month warranty at a main dealer, doesn't get any better, Thank you .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Steve S on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Simon very helpful and easy to deal with. Bought a Saab 93 , he had no hesitation in getting new water pump and cam belt fitted ( manufacturers mileage recommendation) for me at his expense. I would not hesitate to recommend him . Great to find such a honest , reliable trader. ( Shame he's an Arsenal fan tho !! )


  • 5

    Smart Rossco

    By Ross H on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Even after I mucked him around, he still was prepared to pick me up from the station. Gave me enough fuel to get me home. Sorted the road tax before I arrived. Great service. No issues with the car after a week. Good price. Very clean when collected. Nice no hassle experience. Would use again


  • 5

    Perfect All Round Service - Thank you

    By Kirsten G on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my new car through SPV Automotive was a simple, professional and enjoyable process. The car I purchased was immaculate, with FSH and an additional a pre-purchase check for peace of mind. All administrative requirements were actioned swiftly and accurately. Recommend without any hesitations.


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and fair

    By Matt D on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice car from SPV, and part-exchanged my old one. It was a really easy transaction and I felt that both the sale and P/X prices were fair. There was a very minor fault with the car I bought (I would never have noticed it) which SPV insisted on fixing before the sale was completed. I really can't imagine many used car companies offering to do the same. Also, having visited many second-hand car dealers, I liked that SPV wasn't in any way pushy or trying to over-sell the car. I'd definitely visit again.


  • 5

    S.P.V. Automotive Limited

    By Chris W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to have no pressure visiting the garage and viewing the car. Simon is a very busy man and yet ensured he found the time and patience for us in buying our BMW Will definitely use him again.


  • 5

    Excellent acquisition from SPV

    By Dominic R on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The principal at SPV was a gentleman to deal with. I knew from the first conversation that I not only had i found a gem of a car, but also the whole experience with SPV would be trustworthy and very easy. I would certainly recommend SPV to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great dealer service

    By Rick P on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 2 cars from SPV this year. Extremely helpful service during prep and purchase periods. The 2nd one had several niggles to be sorted within the gurantee period which SPV addressed with a great post sale service attitude. If you want a 2nd hand German car I dont think there's a better place to go in West London!


  • 5

    Excellent Car Buying Experience

    By Hassan O on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchase a car from Simon at SPV Automotive and the experience was excellent. Simon was very helpful, trustworthy, answering all my queries and even help with registering the car online on DVLA websites. I would highly recommend SPV Automotive.


  • 5

    fantastic experience with S.P.V Automotive

    By Bernadette S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to purchase my car from S.P.V Automotive. From start to finish the experience was superb and I will definitely consider purchasing a car from them again. I spoke to them on the phone a few times and all my questions were answered fully and I found them to be very pleasant and helpful. We live an hours drive and when we arrived to view the car we was very pleased with the vehicle and also the whole experience itself, we took the car on a test drive that was not rushed. We was unable to purchase the car that day. The following day we was able to purchase this from home and then they kindly delivered the car to us! This was extremely helpful given we was unable to travel to pick up the car that day. I have experienced many car show rooms and sales man and my experience has not been that great but S.P.V Automative over shone them all and we would thoroughly recommend them to any one looking to buy a car