play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    S.P.V Automotive - Excellent!

    By Anthony Q on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with SPV Automotive was excellent from start to finish. The car was as described in the advert. Simon the owner extremely helpful and goes out of his way to ensure your requirements are met and you end up with a reliable car. Cannot recommend enough and will certainly be approaching him for any future purchase.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Richard A on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very professional, helpful and above all does not push you on the sale. He is quite happy to take the questions you have and leave you to look around the car, test drive and come to your own decision. Very happy and happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Worth travelling for ....

    By Rob G on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased two cars from Simon this year, and very pleased with them both. I was given a good allowance on cars I traded in, and the whole process was very straightforward, and hassle free. Certainly worth travelling to do business with Simon, I will be back next time I fancy a change .....


  • 5

    Hassel free and great comms.

    By Stuart S on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication through out, the right level of discretion when looking at the vehicles and very comfortable letting others check the vehicles over on your behalf. On the rare occasion that Simon doesn't have an answer to a question he will go and find out, which generates a great deal of credibility to any prospective transaction. Simon promotes a very open, honest and punctual way of doing business which puts you at ease and makes payment etc very simple. Subject to the right car being in stock, I would have no issues in purchasing another car from Simon.


  • 5

    No sales pressure, excellent service!

    By Eddie C on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be a daunting prospect with the associated jockeying for position, and endeavouring to clinch the best possible deal. However, my experience with SPV was extremely positive from the extended test drive period, through the painless negotiations around the sale price and accompanying information (service history, supporting documentation, MOT etc.), to the assistance with every detail of taxing and registering the vehicle. The entire process was smooth and hassle free.


  • 5

    Fantastic, easy car buying experience

    By Louise B on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car off this gentleman and he was fantastic, I saw the car on his website but wasn't able to get over to see it so he kindly bought it over to my place of work, with no pressure to buy and was happy for my dad to come round and check it out aswel as dads do!!! I also accidentally paid too much via BACs and the gentleman called up right away to tell us this and refunded the amount straight away. The car is fantastic and I'm really happy with it and the service he gave and would highly recommend Simon when buying a car.


  • 5

    A pleasure.

    By Ian K on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. The antithesis of the dealers who only want the sale and then on to the next. Highly recommended Simon and the cars he offers.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Mini Cooper

    By Jo T on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having found the car on the company website we then viewed the car which was as described. We were offered the chance to drive the car and the dealer also gave an overview of the car controls. A few small things were noted by us and put right by the dealer before our next visit. The paperwork was in order with a full service history and MOT. In all a good experience and we are very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great P/X and work covered by warranty.

    By Jeremy D on 12 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    SPV payed top dealer money for my 5 series when I traded it in for a 3 series estate. I wanted a 3 month warranty on my used car, SPV sorted this out and a couple of electrical gremlins no questions asked all under warranty as promised. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Good to do business with

    By Ian J on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful, allowed us time time to look over the car and then took us on a short test drive.