play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It's been a pleasure!!!...

    By Sharon G on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I sold my car & bought another from Simon at S.P.V. Friendly & professional service from start to finish. Totally smooth transaction. Would fully recommend & would definitely use again. Loving my new car...


  • 5

    Would buy from SPV Automotive again

    By Claire H on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice friendly man, talked through every thing we needed to know. Would recommend him to friends and family. Would buy from him again.


  • 5

    Top car, top seller

    By Joe I on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We went and looked at the car and from the start of the experience Simon was so helpful and friendly. There was no forceful tactics and pressure absolute pleasure and so happy with the car. Thanks Simon will definitely come back when we upgrade.


  • 5

    Not your average second hand car dealer.

    By John K on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact untill the final sale, everything was perfect. Van was well described, all communications were prompt, honest and helpfull. Second hand car dealers have a bad reputation, Simon is far removed from the average second hand car dealer, he is trustworthy and a gentleman.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Joanna T on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience purchasing from S.P.V Automotive. Simon was extremely helpful and the purchase was very smooth and easy. Very pleased with my new car. Would highly recommend S.P.V!


  • 5

    Excellent service all round. Thanks

    By Mark S on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have wished for a smoother sale. Good communication . Very accommodating and nothing was too much to ask. Pleased with the car and good value for money. Thoroughly would recommend the service from Simon. Good to find an honest Trader.


  • 5

    A car dealer with a good deal.

    By Bill B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased,Simon is a very pleasant guy to deal with car was well presented and as described and believe me I've dealt with all types of (dealers) over the years and I would rate him amongst the best,would recommend him.


  • 5

    Does exactly what he says he will

    By Dan W on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having not seen the vechicle I was interested in, I was a little dubious about the car. I read all the reviews on Simon and decided to take a punt. All the other reviews were favourable, so he must be a good bloke. Well I can confirm the other reviews. Simon is indeed a sound person to buy a car from. He sorted it all out for me and got it delivered next day. The car was as described and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience

    By Lucy E on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    SPV Automotive offered a genuinely friendly and supportive service. Simon was knowledgeable of the car and it's functionality. He was fair, reasonable and authentic in the sale. The extra support provided in completing required paperwork with DVLA and car tax documentation was much appreciated and finalised all administrative tasks immediately. I would thoroughly recommend SPV Automotive Limited.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly, great comms

    By Douglas P on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was professional and friendly, very good communications. As I was traveling from Northern Ireland, Simon sent additional photos and detailed descriptions of all marks on the car so when I arrived there were no surprises, in fact the car was better than expected. Very happy with the car and would definitely buy another car from Simon.