play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Subaru Impreza

    By Joseph G on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication no haggle with my ttrade in on arrival car as described Very smooth transaction very pleased thank you J Galea West Sussex


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jon F on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Cooper from Simon, he was extremely helpful and professional, he also made arrangement to have the car delivered to me. Quality Car, Quality Service!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Car

    By Max C on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had always been skeptical where to buy from, but safe to say a first class service. The car matches the description, a very fast and efficient purchase without any difficulties!! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Top Dealer

    By Mark S on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service & car. Purchased a mini for my daughter and all was as expected with the car. Simon was extremely helpful and courteous from the start and even picked me up from the train station on the day of collection. Would have no hesitation in using again.


  • 5

    No Hassle

    By Mimi F on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought and sold a fair few cars in my time and buying my new car from Simon was such a different experience. I was dealing with a polite, knowledgeable and helpful man as opposed to your regular pushy car salesman. I am very happy with the car. I would recommend Simon to anyone I know.


  • 5

    good reliable trader

    By Steve D on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, reliable and good to deal with. A professional service with all information to hand when asked.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By KIM S on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is a great guy. Firstly he made himself available for an evening appointment to view the car. He was very informative and knew all the history, there was no hard sell and we didn't feel rushed or pushed into making a decision. I would most certainly buy/sell through him again and have already recommended him to two family members who are also looking to change cars. I am totally in love with my new car!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Holly S on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service thanks very much Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    First class

    By CHRISTIAN H on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a commercial vehicle from Simon at SPV, from the first point of contact, to viewing the vehicle Simon did everything he said he would do, from mot, to service, to a professional Valet. This has been a pleasurable experience and a far better service than I have ever had from a main dealership. I would not hesitate in recommending Simon or buying another vehicle. Thank you !


  • 5

    Brilliant car trader.

    By Bob L on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was straight forward and made the whole car buying process simple, the car I chose was exactly as described but better. I will go to Simon again for my next vehicle, he even suggested he could source a car for my partner. Simon was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Simon.