play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car trader.

    By Bob L on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon was straight forward and made the whole car buying process simple, the car I chose was exactly as described but better. I will go to Simon again for my next vehicle, he even suggested he could source a car for my partner. Simon was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Simon.


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional Service

    By PAUL D on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Porsche Cayman from Simon at S.P.V. Automotive and the experience was excellent. I was able to view and drive the car at very short notice. I felt extremely comfortable dealing with Simon and found him to be knowledgeable, helpful and at all times professional. We were even collected from the train station when we came back to collect the vehicle. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending S.P.V. to other buyers of used prestige cars. The car itself is fantastic too! I will no doubt be back in touch, when I decide to sell this car and purchase another! Paul - Stratford Upon Avon


  • 5

    A great experience!

    By Angie C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon at SPV was a pleasure to deal with ... he was both knowledgeable and helpful, as well as trustworthy. I'm delighted with the Mini Clubman I purchased from him and would highly recommend his company.


  • 5

    Looking for a Mini Clubman

    By Robert D on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely wonderful and extremely professional service. I would go so far to say that the service provided was beyond my expectations. We gave Simon a specification for the car we were looking for and her got back to us within 24hrs...not just with what we were looking for but with a higher specification but still within our budget. Simon is very diligent, and friendly. I would highly recommend Simon for the personal, professional and honest touch.


  • 5

    Buying a used car from S.P.V. Automotive

    By David H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini cooper S on line from S.P.V Automotive. Very very satisfied. Little apprehensive buying a car without seeing it but living same 150 miles apart took a chance.Need not have worried, it was as described & complete with a new service, new MOT, half tank of fuel & warranty, excellent. 10 out of 10. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional service.

    By Dave W on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very knowledgeable and helpful and sold me a great car at a very competitive price. Highly recommended, I will definitely be returning when I decide to upgrade. Thanks Simon.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Trevor W on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car and the service off Simon the dealer would recommend to friends and buy from him again no pressure and nice guy to


  • 5

    Very Good Customer Service & After Care

    By Caroline B on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and after care. Unfortunately the car developed a problem soon after purchasing but was resolved with no hesitation extremely quickly. We are very happy with the car and after care that we received. Would recommend and would buy again from S.P.V.


  • 5

    Relaxed, and a genuinely good experience

    By Julie P on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a single woman, car dealers can be frightening. Not Simon - a lovely genuine man, with absolutely no hard sell. It was a VERY easy car purchase, and I HIGHLY recommend him. The car is gorgeous, and I am a happy customer. I will recommend him to my friends and I will certainly use him again. Thanks Simon for everything.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Val S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. No hard sell. Responded quickly to any texts sent. Bought a lovely car. Sale went smoothly. Would recommend to friends and family.