play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Miclin, Baigents Lane, Windlesham, Surrey, GU20 6DU
Telephone:
07703 724026

Customer reviews of S.P.V. Automotive Limited

At S.P.V. Automotive Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S.P.V. Automotive Limited

S.P.V. Automotive Limited
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Automatic mini purchase

    By Judith D on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure to buy. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    BMW 520d M Sport

    By Darren J on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Rang SPV and drove the 40 miles, and had a great chat, made you feel welcome, no pressure, let me look around in my own time, take a test drive, put the deposit on the car and picked it up a couple of days later. Would def buy off SPV again Warranty also, Love the car it's amazing. Great service !


  • 5

    Honest,trustworthy and fair with price

    By Alan H on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional,buy a second hand run around every year,been ripped of by so many including car auctions,found spv automotive last year,as honest guy you would ever want to meet gave us 3 month warranty,put right the only issue I had with the car,had it a year needed something bigger as I trusted our last deal called SPV automotive again and brought my Mercedes 3 weeks ago and like before what a pleasant experience,if you are looking for a car in any bracket would totally recommend calling and asking,trust me to feel this comfortable buying a car is rare in this day and age thankyou SPV automotive see you in a year


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Phil M on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the customer service. Would highly recommend Simon. Great chap that has all the right information and was very patient. Very happy with the BMW that I bought.


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly service

    By Lawrence T on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my mini cooper s. Fantastic condition and fantastic service from Simon!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Alex D on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Company and Person to deal with.. Takes care of the minutest of details..


  • 5

    Excellent & professional service.

    By Tim T on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from SV Automotives. Simon, the owner was very friendly and could not do enough to ensure that I could purchase the car with out any problems. He is a very amenable guy and would certainly recommend him to prospective buyers.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Shaun K on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy genuine car genuine business. Really good aftersale experience and warranty covered two new air bags which malfunctioned. Quick to reply and straight as they come.


  • 5

    S.P.V - A pleasure to deal with.

    By Amanda J on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper S convertible and part exchanged my Lexus CT200H. He was professional to deal with, approachable and easily contactable, ensured that everything was correct with the car I was buying. He even contacted me to check that I had all the correct documentation with me when I was coming to make the exchange. In short, a pleasure, thanks Simon.


  • 5

    Best car dealer around

    By Lawrence M on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Simon is an extremely helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable man. Felt completely at ease when viewing the car and he answered any questions I had about it. He even delivered the car himself at no extra cost. A smooth and delightful service and I would happily buy another car from him when then time comes and will be recommending him to friends and family. Thanks again Simon


‹ Prev Next ›